Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Footpath

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Auburn, CA 95603

825 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-2091

http://www.footpathshoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(239) · Shoe Stores

615 2nd St

(530) 758-6453

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Retail

1151 Galleria Blvd Space 193

(916) 791-9255

4 people are looking at this business

About

We carry the best in comfort shoes including SAS, Dansko, Ugg, Birkenstock, Merrell & Keen just to mention a few. We will measure your feet to get the correct size for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
79 reviews
571
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:21 AM
Thelma T Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 03:38 AM
Ready for summertime and scored two great deals on Birkenstock’s! Found two pairs from the back room and saved extra $40 off the sale price 💰👍. Thx Lisa - great service and great deals.
Julianne Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:51 AM
I have made two visits to The Footpath in the past two weeks and with four fantastic new pool pairs of sandals, my feet are so happy!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Phyllis Adam on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:01 AM
My first visit to the store was more than I expected. Great shoes, great prices and best of all great customer service! Can't wait to go shoe shopping again!
Douglas Jojo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:16 AM
In my 75 years of buying shoes this was one of the better experience they were very friendly and they go way out of their way to try to help you
Sharon MacLean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:47 AM
I've had two different pair of Birkenstock sandals repaired at The Footpath and have been so pleased with the work, timelines, friendly staff, and affordability. Thank you!
Jon Dufour on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 08:31 AM
Great knowledable staff. Family owned business. Quality shoes!
Pat Morrison on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:28 AM
Footpath is my very favorite shoestore in the country. We lived in Newcastle over 40 years until we moved out of CA when we retired. Just last Oct we returned for a visit & Footpath was on my "must get to" list. I did & bought 3 pair of shoes as well as my very favorite socks, Sox Trot brand, that only they carry. Quality footwear. I was pleased they are still in business.
April Feltis-Cadlolo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 07:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.