Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Footnotes Web Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Web Design|Orlando, FL 32822

3936 S Semoran Blvd #485, Orlando, FL 32822

(321) 960-7896

http://footnotesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

428 Wilmington Cir

(407) 603-4043

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

112 W New York Ave

(386) 734-3475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

650 Technology Park

(407) 544-3201
5.0
(5) · Web Design

2591 N Forsyth Rd

(321) 221-7290
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

130 S Orange Ave #210

(407) 909-9718
5.0
(7) · Web Design

815 S French Ave #118

(407) 494-4823

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a professional web design firm located in Central Florida. We are the most affordable & complete web services company in business today. We offer the most cost effective custom web design, domain registration, web hosting and search engine optimization services today. We provide quality services to clients nationwide and globally. We offer your business or organization an affordable and effective way to drive more customers to you! Domain Registration, Web Hosting, Email Services, Search Engine Optimization, Search Engine Marketing, Newsletters and Marketing Messages, Twitter & Facebook Marketing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/06/2012, 10:41 AM
AWESOME STAFF
Bureau 24 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 13:00 PM
Thanks for the connection. We've heard nothing but good things about you and wish you the best in 2012.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/10/2011, 07:32 AM
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only) – is honored have to you join our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success. To help with your success here is five stars for your great company. We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount. Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs. Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair. Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/18/2011, 01:54 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Footnotes Web Services, Inc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net
DJPorkChop on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 12:06 PM
YOU ARE PHENOMENAL! We have heard great things about you. You have an excellent reputation in the business community.. Keep up the great work! We wish you many years of prosperity and success. PARTY HARD!!!, Dr. & Mrs. Kevin & Annabelle Cordell DJ PorkChop & DJ Ting www.DJPorkChop.com
Ron Lester Business Consultations on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/19/2011, 05:40 AM
Experience and knowledge, that's what you get before you even try out the services. Then comes the action. There's no bluster, no bravado. If you don't want smoke and mirrors, you want Footnotes.
LOJO Group on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 05:51 AM
Thank you for the connection. Please visit us for all of your web design and web hosting needs at LOJOgroup.com. -The LOJO Team
EnE Supply on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/27/2011, 06:55 AM
Thank you for being here Great Company
Park City Boat & Jet Ski Rentals on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 10:23 AM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.