Logo White
Watch Demo

Foothills Roofing and Exteriors, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80210

1776 S Jackson St Suite 405, 1776 South Jackson Street Suite 405, Denver, CO 80210

(720) 484-1600

https://foothillsfirst.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

992 S 4th Ave Suite 100 #116

(303) 659-3735
5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7100 Broadway #3E-PH

(303) 250-0836
5.0
(11) · Roofing

1437 N Denver Ave #264

(970) 797-9392
About

Specialties Complientary drone roof inspections and exclusively installing impact resistant roofing! History Established in 2018. The staff at Foothills Roofing and Exteriors are people who believe strongly in creating an outstanding customer experience. By providing drone roof inspections, exclusively installing only impact resistant roofing products, and a passionate commitment to doing right by the customer, Foothills Roofing and Exteriors has quickly become a trusted roofing company in the Denver and Boulder metro areas. Meet the Business Owner Armando J. Business Owner Hello, I am Armando Jacox Jr. and I started Foothills Roofing & Exteriors. Over the years I've become passionate about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammie Ray on Facebook

19 days ago

03/23/2020, 05:34 AM
Armando is very knowledgable, efficient and polite. His crew does a great job.
Bri Erger on Facebook

25 days ago

03/17/2020, 01:14 AM
The Foothill Roofing team was great to work with! They came over and did an initial inspection, talked us through our options, helped us better understand our insurance process, and installed a top of the line roof that is durable and will withstand the harsh Colorado elements!
Lupita Ponce de Leon on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 02:44 AM
yes. Foothills is the best
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brandon Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 08:31 AM
We had our roof replaced in July due to hail. Armando, Edwin and the entire Foothills crew were one of the easiest contractors to work with. They showed up on time, communication was excellent and their attention to detail far surpassed my expectations. Armando took the time to show us the damage on the roof with their drone and walk us through the insurance process. The crews were friendly and clean and willing to make sure everything was exactly the way it was before the damage occurred. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again should the opportunity arise. I really wanted to use a local company that would be around to stand behind their work. Our roof looks great, thanks guys!
Mary Cooper on Facebook

7 months ago

09/01/2019, 11:42 AM
Armando goes above and beyond ...if there was ever a problem he fixed it . If I ever need work done in the future I will definitely call this company
Suzanne Precourt de Herrera on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:42 AM
Quality of work and they stand by their guarantee. Work integrity .
Christine Wennik on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:36 AM
The Foothills crew was a pleasure to work with. From day 1, I had confidence that they knew what they were doing. They handled everything with the insurance company, worked quickly, and did a thorough job. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you, Armando!
Alisha Cole on Facebook

9 months ago

06/27/2019, 06:04 AM
From start to finish, Armando and his team were amazing to work with! The communication was exceptional and Armando was very professional, real, knowledgeable and made the process so easy. They completed a new roof, gutters and painted all exterior trim- gorgeous work! Don't hesitate to call this amazing company!! 5+ stars.
Damien Wade on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:41 AM
A great company. I highly recommended this company. Great communication and service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.