Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothills Roofing and Exteriors, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Roofing|Denver, CO 80210

1776 S Jackson St Suite 405, 1776 South Jackson Street Suite 405, Denver, CO 80210

(720) 484-1600

https://foothillsfirst.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

12211 W Alameda Pkwy Ste 106

(303) 238-2978
5.0
(11) · Roofing

1437 N Denver Ave #264

(970) 797-9392

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Complientary drone roof inspections and exclusively installing impact resistant roofing! History Established in 2018. The staff at Foothills Roofing and Exteriors are people who believe strongly in creating an outstanding customer experience. By providing drone roof inspections, exclusively installing only impact resistant roofing products, and a passionate commitment to doing right by the customer, Foothills Roofing and Exteriors has quickly become a trusted roofing company in the Denver and Boulder metro areas. Meet the Business Owner Armando J. Business Owner Hello, I am Armando Jacox Jr. and I started Foothills Roofing & Exteriors. Over the years I've become passionate about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Boykin on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2020, 02:38 AM
These guys are a class act! Super friendly, very clear and efficient. I will recommend them for sure!
Carshon Rodgers on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2020, 05:09 AM
If you're in need of a new roof or know someone who is, call Doug at Foothills Roofing. He'll take care of you from beginning to end like a true professional!
Dave Hoover on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2020, 01:30 AM
Foothills Roofing and Exteriors is a very dependable roofing company. Doug has shared with us in the network meeting how dependable Foothills Roofing & Exteriors are. They have been work during the COVID-19 by helping other people with personal needs and making sure they are taken care of. They do go on beyond the call of duty.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Liz Hyatt on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2020, 05:20 AM
As a real estate agent, I try to find the best service providers in the area and Foothills is hands down the best roofing company I've worked with. They are professional, and will get the job done, but they are also kind and truly care about their customers.
Tammie Ray on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2020, 05:34 AM
Armando is very knowledgable, efficient and polite. His crew does a great job.
Bri Erger on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:14 AM
The Foothill Roofing team was great to work with! They came over and did an initial inspection, talked us through our options, helped us better understand our insurance process, and installed a top of the line roof that is durable and will withstand the harsh Colorado elements!
Lupita Ponce de Leon on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 02:44 AM
yes. Foothills is the best
Brandon Baker on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 08:31 AM
We had our roof replaced in July due to hail. Armando, Edwin and the entire Foothills crew were one of the easiest contractors to work with. They showed up on time, communication was excellent and their attention to detail far surpassed my expectations. Armando took the time to show us the damage on the roof with their drone and walk us through the insurance process. The crews were friendly and clean and willing to make sure everything was exactly the way it was before the damage occurred. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use them again should the opportunity arise. I really wanted to use a local company that would be around to stand behind their work. Our roof looks great, thanks guys!
Mary Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 11:42 AM
Armando goes above and beyond ...if there was ever a problem he fixed it . If I ever need work done in the future I will definitely call this company
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.