Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital

Claimed
4.6
674 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Sacramento, CA 95841 United States

4325 Auburn Blvd, #300, Sacramento, CA 95841 United States

(916) 332-4444

https://www.foothillfarmsvh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(44) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5447 Diablo Dr

(916) 334-7186
4.8
(249) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4561 Pleasant Valley Rd

(530) 644-2424
4.8
(136) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4545 Missouri Flat Rd

(530) 622-8295
4.7
(171) · Healthcare

525 Rowe Pl

(530) 758-5650
4.7
(268) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1823 Fulton Ave

(916) 485-5412
4.7
(467) · Healthcare

2325 Buchanan Rd

(925) 754-7960
About

Your pet is an important part of your family, and when he or she is ill, you want the best medical care available.The veterinarians and staff at Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital are ready to provide your pet with cutting edge veterinary medical care. From wellness exams and vaccines to advanced diagnostics and complex surgical procedures, your dog, cat or ferret will receive high quality care at our hospital.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
674 reviews
5533
  
450
  
317
  
27
  
136
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Kennedy review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Melissa Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2020, 19:55 PM
When making the decision to do right by our animals to relieve their pain, you hope to at least have an experience that does not add to the emotional distress. Unfortunately, this past weekend this was not the case. My mom had to deal with an incredibly insensitive veterinarian who did not appear to care when the initial shot was given to our beloved family pet and she yelped in pain. Then, once the sedative took effect she was told that he knew that because "he's a doctor". She couldn't even stay for the whole process, and our poor dog was dragged by her legs by this veterinarian while my mom was still in the room. It's bad enough that Covid had made it so my mom couldn't have anyone else in to support her, then to have this awful experience on an already devastating day. Absolutely despicable. I don't normally write reviews like this, but I would never want anyone else to have to go through this.
Barbara Lorenzen review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Barbara Lorenzen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 12:46 PM
They are so caring. Really care about the animals and help to keep them calm.
Terisa Alexander Thorne review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Terisa Alexander Thorne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 16:01 PM
TOP NOTCH
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Rickie Holley review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Rickie Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:45 AM
By far the best clinic we’ve been to. We won’t go anywhere else. They treat my dog like family. Remember him every time we come in. My dog loves this place as much as I do. They are extremely friendly, the service is always great, never try to sell or make me do something just to make a dollar. And the front desk staff is AMAZING!!!!!!
Charzell Vinson review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Charzell Vinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 09:13 AM
They have excellent customer service. And since the virus, they have taken extra steps to ensure the health and safety of not only our fur babies, but us parents as well. They provide pull up service so we don’t have to get out of our cars and the Dr calls us to inform us of everything that is going on during the visit.
Elle Laura review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Elle Laura on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
the staff and Vet are beyond amazing and really are animal lovers. gone here a few years now and bring our cats and dogs. our big dog Hunter is a lab dooberman mix and is such a scared high maintenance dog at the vet. the staff snuggle and calm him down and even lay on the floor and snuggle him patiently to cut his nails. they let us stay in the room while he gets shots to help calm him and they provide excellent care.
Susan Carstensen review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Susan Carstensen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
they are efficient at keeping our dogs records straight. appointments are on time.
Debi Navarro review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Debi Navarro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Patricia Lopez review for Foothill Farms Veterinary Hospital
Patricia Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.