Logo White
Watch Demo

Food Tours Atlanta

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Recreation|Atlanta, Georgia 30307

Inman Park, Atlanta, Georgia 30307

(404) 822-3884

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Walking Food Tours

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gina Miller on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/09/2019, 01:07 AM
    The Inman Park tour was so much fun! A memorable birthday for my husband! Michael, our tour guide, was not only knowledgeable but fun too! Although we live in Atlanta, we had not spent much time in Inman Park and had not been to any of the restaurants on the tour. All the food was great and the portions were plentiful. Highly recommended.
    Nina Johnson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/16/2019, 05:23 AM
    Great experience. My husband and I did your for my bday. It GREAT...worth the money and time!!
    Carly Dodds on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/15/2019, 02:45 AM
    We did the Inman park tour with Michael and had a blast! Michael was a fun, professional, and enthusiastic guide. We learned a lot about the history of the neighborhood and got to see historic homes and the newer atlanta beltline trail. We got to try a wide variety of delicious foods! It was a perfect mix of walking and eating and a great way to spend part of our day in Atlanta. We've done other food tours in different cities, and this one is our new favorite!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Wendy Valant on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/07/2019, 09:17 AM
    David did a great job leading us on our food excursion at Ponce City Market. Loved the food and the history of the Sears Building. Highly recommend this tour!
    Kristina Bessent on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/01/2019, 02:14 AM
    Brian and his wife are great, very knowledgeable & I like how the "tag team" the tour.
    Laura Beth Klein Summerfield on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/29/2018, 05:22 AM
    Fun times with 16 folks from work at a local CPA firm in Dunwoody.
    Liz Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 01:02 AM
    We had a great time on the tour of Inman Park. As well as enjoying sampling very good food, we learned about the history of the neighborhood & saw some fun outdoor artwork. Thanks Michael for wonderful tour !
    Robby Anglin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 03:26 AM
    had a great experience on the inman park food tour. our guide michael was so nice and super knowledgeable of the neighborhood and its history. my partner has to be glutena nd dairy free for health purposes and they easily accommodated for these.
    Kristina Boedtger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 06:36 AM
    Amazing tour. Great food, great people and a lovely guide!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.