Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

851 W Market St, Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

(919) 934-9161

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

DiPrinzio’s Italian Market
5.0
(6) · Retail

240 Cartier Ave

(315) 285-5022

3 people are looking at this business

Jj's Corner Store
5.0
(3) · Retail

3405 Ridge Rd

(410) 875-2949

3 people are looking at this business

Grocery Village
5.0
(4) · Retail

1050 Brooklawn Ave

(203) 334-0690

1 person is looking at this business

T & C's Other Place
5.0
(14) · Retail

700 Garfield Ave

(605) 428-3774

1 person is looking at this business

Foodland
5.0
(7) · Retail

3413 Woodward Ave

(256) 978-6093

2 people are looking at this business

C Town
5.0
(2) · Retail

13 Cabot St

(413) 538-8287

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Food Lion Grocery Store of Smithfield is everything you need in a grocery store. Browse our variety of items and competitive prices today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 06:30 AM
Every year, Food Lion associate Amy helps neighbors in her community unwrap holiday cheer. Watch her Hometown Spotlight to see how.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

11/28/2019, 02:02 AM
Happy Thanksgiving! We are #thankful for you and your family. #thanksgiving #familytime #friendsgiving 🦃🍽
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:23 AM
Liven up your 4th of July traditions with festive recipes your family will love! #july4th
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:15 AM
We’re passionate about nourishing our community by supporting organizations like Time Out Youth. Through Food Lion Feeds, we’re able to help our neighbors who struggle with hunger and feeding their families. #ourhome #ourfoodlion
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Treats like these make it easy to give the world’s best dad the day he deserves. #happyfathersday
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:43 AM
Nourishing the towns and cities we serve is our calling. This summer, we’re making a difference in the lives of students who struggle with hunger in our Fayetteville, Raleigh and Charlotte communities.
#sortarama
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 06:54 AM
Nothing brings a family closer than a hot grill and sizzling-hot bites. 🔥#grillingout
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:32 AM
This Memorial Day, we’re remembering those who gave their all by honoring our neighbors who have served with a 10% MVP discount on May 27th as a special thank-you for their service. #memorialday #militarydiscount
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:06 AM
Nourishing our communities is our calling. Through Food Lion Feeds, we’re making a difference in the lives of our neighbors who struggle with food insecurity with the help of associates like Charles. #ourhome #ourfoodlion
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.