Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
43 reviews
|Restaurants|North Lauderdale, FL 33068

6025 Kimberly Blvd, North Lauderdale, FL 33068

(954) 590-0605

http://www.soulfoodheaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Donnie's Place
4.5
(222) · Restaurants

60 NW 5th Ave

(561) 243-9996

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
43 reviews
532
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
La Gilkes on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 09:05 AM
Marneshy Prettybrown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 09:30 AM
Tia Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:45 AM
I think Food Heaven N. Lauderdale is the bomb and I've tried several lunch and dinner dishes!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nemiya Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 12:22 PM
FINALLY I GOT A REAL SOUL FOOD RESTAURANT TO ENJOY. THE CONCH AND SHRIMP DINNER. WAS DELICIOUS.
Joseph Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:38 AM
Vivian Harriott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 12:32 PM
Finally great soul food available in North Lauderdale. The food is excellent and so is the service. I got my dinner there on Thursday and lunch on Friday. Both times the food was excellent. If you looking for great soul food, you gotta stop by Food Heaven in North Lauderdale.
Efuru Gilliard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 06:08 AM
Excellent food. Mac and cheese is awesome. Definitely gained a new customer.
Donna Jarrett-Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 15:17 PM
FINALLY!! There is a Soul Food restaurant in the Central/North Broward area where the food and the service are excellent. When we don't feel like cooking and want a good home cook meal, my husband and I are off to Food Heaven...keep up the Excellent job. May God continue to Bless your Business.
Aumi Daniely on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:53 AM
I go at least twice a week. Food is on point. Better than a lot of these fast food places. If you looking for some soul food, this is the spot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.