Logo White
Watch Demo

Food Factory the

Own this business?
4.7
100 reviews
|Restaurants|Cheshire, CT 06410

122 Elm St, Cheshire, CT 06410

(203) 271-1717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cafe Old Vienna
4.8
(615) · Restaurants

1604 N Kings Hwy

(843) 946-6252

2 people are looking at this business

Naschmarkt Restaurant
4.7
(412) · Restaurants

384 E Campbell Ave

(408) 378-0335

7 people are looking at this business

Jorg’s Cafe Vienna
4.7
(562) · Restaurants

1037 E 15th St

(972) 509-5966

1 person is looking at this business

Strudl Haus
4.7
(420) · Austrian

1951 Indianola Ave

(515) 259-9886

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
100 reviews
583
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.6Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Nichols on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 05:52 AM
Casual dining with a refined flair. We absolutely love this place and we were devastated to learn tonight that the restaurant will be closing As they schaff/owner is finally retiring
Edward Gervasi on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:33 AM
The best meal I’ve ever had bar none.
Gary Edinger on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 08:56 AM
Best German and Austrian food around. Place is really nice and the staff is great. Nice place to take your significant other for a delightful evening and spectacular meal.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Norm Wium on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:00 PM
NEVER DISAPPOINTS. Food is always fresh and delicious. Comfortable and cozy for a great dining experience. Chef Marcus is incredible and his experienced waitstaff is second to none. Knowledgeable and friendly making each visit an occasion to remember.
Tess Billings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:33 AM
Mike Rivard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:09 AM
Paul Varhol on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 09:49 AM
This is dining at its finest. Atmosphere is relaxing, enjoy your meal. We had venison, goulash, schnitzel and duck. We love to try food we have never had. We will be back. Highly recommended. Waiters very attentive and informative. The owner Chef came out and chatted with us. Very classy.
Sunshine Jayne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:06 AM
William Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:09 AM
Excellent food and 6 star service! Everyone in our party thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Wonderful selection of Austrian favorites and classic steaks with delicious sauces to enhance. Beers and wines to complement, perfectly prepared veggies, spaetzle, and potato pancakes. We'll be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.