Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fonda Santa Rosa

Claimed
4.6
977 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77036

9908 Beechnut St H, Ste H, Houston, TX 77036

(713) 777-7474

http://www.fondasantarosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

11 people are looking at this business

About

We serve traditional Mexican meals cooked using organic and Mexican ingredients and prepared following original recipes. We here at Fonda Santa Rosa invite you to taste not only TRUE authentic Mexican Food, but some of Mexico City's finest dishes. By honoring his family's recipes in everything from salsa to mole, David Reyes nurtures a passion for his native country's cuisine. The staff echoes this feeling in the care and attention they put into each dish. They marinate pork in a savory blend of achiote, orange, and garlic before slow-roasting it for their signature cochinita pibil. They fire-roast poblano peppers and grill tender beef for tampiqueña plates. And they spend hours on th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
977 reviews
5618
  
4107
  
329
  
216
  
137
  
170 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcela Berrones review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Marcela Berrones on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 02:09 AM
La comida estaba muy rica y la atención del mesero (Antonio) fue excelente! Súper recomendado. Las enchiladas fueron mis favoritas.
Maribel Luna review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Maribel Luna on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 00:36 AM
Excelente atención y servicio. Lo recomiendo
Emy Hinojosa review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Emy Hinojosa on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 05:54 AM
THIS PLACE IS A MUST TRY! One of the best most authentic Mexican restaurants I’ve ever been too. The food and service is amazing!!!!! Everyone is so welcoming and kind. Our waitress was so helpful and friendly. We did not wait long for our food and I can’t say enough HOW DELICIOUS THE FOOD IS HERE. I had the Plato Chiapaneco and my boyfriend had the Desayunó Mexicano. Our waitress also recommended trying the “choriqueso” and MY GOODNESS IT WAS PHENOMENAL. The chorizo had the best flavor. We also had the cafe de olla AND WOW THE BEST COFFEE YOU WILL EVER HAVE. Please so yourself a favor and come have so of the best authentic Mexican food you’ll ever have in the Houston area. 🙌🏼
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sthella Serrano review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Sthella Serrano on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 12:39 PM
Excelente atención y la comida riquísima
Keisy Zarate review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Keisy Zarate on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2021, 07:11 AM
Antonio era bien atento, y nos gusto mucho el servicio. Buena comida! Recommiendo mucho este restaurante!
Lorraine Lena Lombardi review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Lorraine Lena Lombardi on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 01:00 AM
Fantastic place!!!! The food is excellent, ask for Antonio and he’ll provide you with great service. The chilaquiles are the best!
Eugenio Ramos review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Eugenio Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 08:12 AM
Great food and great service!!
Carlos Hernandez review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Carlos Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 09:08 AM
buena comida y excelente servicio de antonio
Myriam Velarde review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Myriam Velarde on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 12:45 PM
Great food! Simply delicious, the place is super clean and following all the rules to keep their clients safe in this pandemic time. The device is great too! We ate today pambazos, molletas and chilaquiles 😍😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.