Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fonda Santa Rosa

Claimed
4.6
974 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77036

9908 Beechnut St H, Ste H, Houston, TX 77036

(713) 777-7474

http://www.fondasantarosa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

We serve traditional Mexican meals cooked using organic and Mexican ingredients and prepared following original recipes. We here at Fonda Santa Rosa invite you to taste not only TRUE authentic Mexican Food, but some of Mexico City's finest dishes. By honoring his family's recipes in everything from salsa to mole, David Reyes nurtures a passion for his native country's cuisine. The staff echoes this feeling in the care and attention they put into each dish. They marinate pork in a savory blend of achiote, orange, and garlic before slow-roasting it for their signature cochinita pibil. They fire-roast poblano peppers and grill tender beef for tampiqueña plates. And they spend hours on th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
974 reviews
5616
  
4107
  
329
  
216
  
136
  
170 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Joy Storm review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Victoria Joy Storm on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2021, 07:33 AM
Mi gusta mucho!! I love the café olla y los chilequilles y frijoles! Buena gente también! Ven conmigo!!
Kevin Moncada review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Kevin Moncada on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 04:28 AM
Good food that feels home made! Server Antonio is friendly and well attentive. Definitely give this place a try!
Christian Nava review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Christian Nava on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 04:18 AM
Buen lugar para comer. Comida riquísima y muy buen servicio pregunten por Tony
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cecilia Cantu review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Cecilia Cantu on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 00:12 AM
Deliciosa comida y un café con un riquísimo sabor casero...súper recomendado❤️
Juan Carlos Saldivar review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Juan Carlos Saldivar on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 04:34 AM
Food was great. Sopa azteca muy rica, enchiladas tricolor awesome especially la de mole. And al pastor tacos muy ricos. Fast and friendly. Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Armando Moreno Orozc review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Armando Moreno Orozc on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 18:18 PM
Muy buen servicio y muy sabraosa la comida la recomiendo La atención de Antonio fue excelente
Lolys Moreno review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Lolys Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 13:54 PM
Nos atendieron muy bien, comida excelente y el mesero nos atendió muy bien lo recomiendo se llama Antonio se los recomiendo por su atención muy amable.
Gremory Rias review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Gremory Rias on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 08:05 AM
un excelente servicio la comida deliciosa y el mesero tuvo una excelente atención con nosotros su nombre es Antonio nos la pasamos de maravilla en el lugar
Martha Monroy Tapia review for Fonda Santa Rosa
Martha Monroy Tapia on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 06:41 AM
The best food on this side of town. Great Service our waiter Antonio gave us the best service. Every one there are very nice. I recommend this place 100%
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.