Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 91303

21825 Sherman Way, Los Angeles, KY 91303

(818) 348-3240

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FFollowYourHeartMarketCafe%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Follow Your Heart ® Restaurant is one of southern California's oldest, and best loved, natural food, vegetarian eateries. Located in Canoga Park since 1970, the atmosphere is both comfortable and casual. Some have described it as a trip back into the, 1970s, but we prefer to think of "The Heart" simply as a place where people can be themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5311
  
461
  
320
  
22
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Millan review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Ana Millan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:06 AM
iwilltrain review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
iwilltrain on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:09 AM
You can tell by my reviews this is an arbitration! Love their soups, they change all the time with something for everyone. Their salads are also pretty tasty. Cannot tell you about anything else but its always crowed. Its inside a natural food market great for vegans
Sri Hari R Moss review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Sri Hari R Moss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:05 AM
I had the breakfast special, two gluten free pancakes with raspberries and bananas cooked in along with tofu scramble with breakfast potatoes and a veggie sausage. Too much for one sitting, however I enjoyed finishing it off for lunch. Yummy 😋
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lisa Blewitt review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Lisa Blewitt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:06 AM
Best Valentine's Day dinner EVER! You guys make the whole experience enjoyable from the amazing food to the relaxed ambiance. Thank you!
Hector Luis review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Hector Luis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 01:45 AM
Very good service.... and honestly the cashiers attention has been awesome
Nancy Joe French review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Nancy Joe French on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:25 AM
My husband took me there for the first time 17 years ago. Such a wonderful place to eat, browse and shop. We live up in Santa Rosa. It sure would be great to have a Follow Your Heart up here. Just say'n.
Michelle Castro review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Michelle Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:00 AM
Benjamin Frochtzwajg review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Benjamin Frochtzwajg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:07 AM
Vrndavana Lila Virginia review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Vrndavana Lila Virginia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:07 AM
We went today and we loved it! My husband ordered Tandoori Curry and I had the Stir Fry. Was delicious! Oh yeah and the carob banana shake was awesome! The people that work there were very nice and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.