Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 91303

21825 Sherman Way, Los Angeles, KY 91303

(818) 348-3240

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FFollowYourHeartMarketCafe%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
About

The Follow Your Heart ® Restaurant is one of southern California's oldest, and best loved, natural food, vegetarian eateries. Located in Canoga Park since 1970, the atmosphere is both comfortable and casual. Some have described it as a trip back into the, 1970s, but we prefer to think of "The Heart" simply as a place where people can be themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5311
  
461
  
320
  
22
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Walker review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Kelley Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 01:04 AM
Michael Clark review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Michael Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 01:17 AM
It's always such a fun time here. My sweetie and I love this place. Great products, terrific food in the cafe'. AND... a soul.
Terry Levy review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Terry Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:11 AM
I haven't been here in ages and almost forgot about this place. I love everything about it!�
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Katherine Murphy review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Katherine Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:02 AM
Always the best. Nut burger! Add avocado Love plate
Beth Pratt review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Beth Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:16 AM
Amazing food for vegans and really friendly staff.
Elaine Berman review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Elaine Berman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:06 AM
Love this place. I've brought people here for years and every one of them has thanked me. Be sure and have some fresh-sqeezed juice with your meal.
Monica Perez review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Monica Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:14 AM
981oscars review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
981oscars on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:20 AM
Lunch The heart it's always good a bit of history as well goes back to the sixths u know. I'm going to have some quinoa and veggie soup and the Nurburgring supreme also don't forget to grab some whole some food from the market
Patricia Catrillo review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Patricia Catrillo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:10 AM
Best oasis in the Valley! Best people on earth! And lucky for me, FYH products are on the East Coast!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.