Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 91303

21825 Sherman Way, Los Angeles, KY 91303

(818) 348-3240

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FFollowYourHeartMarketCafe%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Follow Your Heart ® Restaurant is one of southern California's oldest, and best loved, natural food, vegetarian eateries. Located in Canoga Park since 1970, the atmosphere is both comfortable and casual. Some have described it as a trip back into the, 1970s, but we prefer to think of "The Heart" simply as a place where people can be themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5311
  
461
  
320
  
22
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
streettechnology review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
streettechnology on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/15/2009, 20:02 PM
VERY DIRTY AND FILTHY – you can get sick, the food is not fresh and the place is very dirty don't go there there are many good places
SteeleO review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
SteeleO on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/02/2009, 17:32 PM
Easy favorite – If you want fresh "I can't believe this is vegetarian" food then this is the place to go. I could spend a good three hours just shopping the aisles and learning about new and different foods and supplements. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable and the restaurant is a must. They have my hands down favorite nachos and everything my husband and I have had there has been great. Easy to see why its a local favorite, never a disappointment.
MONDI69 review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
MONDI69 on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 01:25 AM
Chitting On The Price me and my husband has been going there for many years even that that place looks horrible and very dirty and the service is very bad now they are chitting !!!! always the special comes with soup or salad now they dont tell you but you get charge $3.95 for the soup for lunch and $9.95 for the special that with tax and tip you pay $20 for this dump place follow your heart located 21825 sherman way, canoga park california. dont even think of going there ! ! !
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bilyana review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Bilyana on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/08/2009, 15:08 PM
Tempting Selections – They have lots of interesting vegetarian options, the food is always fresh and flavorful, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and the old fashioned feel of the place welcomes you in. I go there whenever I get a craving for their `Reuben?. My only grievance is that like most vegetarian places they have the best intensions of providing fresh healthy food, with organic ingredient, but they still didn?t figure out that Soy and Tofu is actually not that good for you. There are other, soy-less meat substitutes that are much better with less side effects.
tweezy review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
tweezy on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/03/2008, 07:16 AM
Great vegan/organic market – All of the veggie and vegan products look really good. for being a small market they really do have a big selection.
blumerlgrl review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
blumerlgrl on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 02:07 AM
Deja vu A journey back in time, about 20 years and their food was just as good as I remember. It seems as nothing has changed on the market side either. I am definitly going to make this a once a month trip down the mountain-well worth it. Bye the way, I ordered the Mediterranean Plate and for dessert Chocolate Vanilla Cake both vegan delights.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

06/28/2008, 02:23 AM
great vegetarian food! most is vegan. service, not so great. very reasonable prices. great vegetarian food! most is vegan. service, not so great. very reasonable prices.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

04/23/2008, 01:47 AM
The only reason to go to... The only reason to go to the valley. I have been visiting this place since I was in High school. The menu has delicious veggie comfort food, really solid and satisfying. I cant stop getting the club with a vegan chocolate peanut butter milkshake.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

04/22/2008, 03:12 AM
Their food is wonderful... Their food is wonderful! I especially love their potatoes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.