Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 91303

21825 Sherman Way, Los Angeles, KY 91303

(818) 348-3240

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FFollowYourHeartMarketCafe%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
About

The Follow Your Heart ® Restaurant is one of southern California's oldest, and best loved, natural food, vegetarian eateries. Located in Canoga Park since 1970, the atmosphere is both comfortable and casual. Some have described it as a trip back into the, 1970s, but we prefer to think of "The Heart" simply as a place where people can be themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5311
  
461
  
320
  
22
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Tan review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Jaime Tan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:22 AM
I was just there, and I had a follow your heart burger! The server was great! She’s just beautiful!! Love �
Michelle Nawrocki Ebe review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Michelle Nawrocki Ebe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:04 AM
My favorite place to eat. Everything is amazing but my favorite is their soup and the veggie Rueben sandwich
RandRCalifornia review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
RandRCalifornia on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:19 AM
Food - good, Ambience - well, there is no ambience I would recommend having lunch here or a quick dinner if you just want food - It's not a place to come to for a nice meal on a weekend night. You walk through a somewhat lackluster natural foods store that was overpriced to get to the cafe. You also pay at the shop's cash registers for your meal. The interior is coffee shop old but they do have a few outdoor seats which we opted for. The table was a bit rickety - the service friendly but casual. It bummed me out because we were there on a Saturday night and being from out of town, I would have liked to spend some time enjoying a meal and maybe having a glass of wine - especially because the prices were more in line with a nicer restaurant than this was ($13.95 for my meal) but this was a quick in quick out with no atmosphere at all. The food however was good! We chose vegan options and what I thought was great was that most everything on the menu was vegan optional. We had the "wish" tacos made with tofu instead of fish and the vegan mac and cheese. Even their house made dressings were really good. I really liked their side dish of roasted kale that came with the mac an cheese. If I lived nearby - I would pick up food from here but if you want a "night out" this may not fit the bill.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Scrumbie review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Scrumbie on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:09 AM
Alternative shop and cafe Good value whole food restaurant inside a sop selling an eclectic variety of provisions and merchandise.
EricHalfaBee review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
EricHalfaBee on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:18 AM
Excellent Vegetarian Cafe and Market If you do not want to eat in any of the modern, glitzy chain style restaurants in the Woodland Hills Westfield Topenga Mall, its worth the walk or drive out to Follow Your Heart. The food is great - a wide range of salads and hot,imitation meat dishes, the place still has an old, relaxed, woody 1970's feel No alcohol but lots of good juices, and there is always the English Pub dive bar (Scotland Yard) just down the road
Lisa Ryan review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Lisa Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:49 AM
Love everything about this company and products except that "some dairy" is still being used in the cafe. I would give 5 stars if it wasn't for this unfortunate, harmful contradiction.
Tara Crites review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Tara Crites on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:16 AM
Rebecca Lee Spears review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Rebecca Lee Spears on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:25 AM
Linda S Shanks review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Linda S Shanks on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:17 AM
Ordered a special with tofu steak, pasta, and 🍈 salad. Generous portions. Good healthy split pea soup. My daughter got a pretty tie dye top for herself. It reminds me of the 70s. Comimg back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.