Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
430 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 91303

21825 Sherman Way, Los Angeles, KY 91303

(818) 348-3240

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2FFollowYourHeartMarketCafe%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1017 Cedar Canyon Cir

(209) 745-4345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4211 W Burbank Blvd

(818) 842-5008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

10876 N 32nd St

(602) 569-1667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Follow Your Heart ® Restaurant is one of southern California's oldest, and best loved, natural food, vegetarian eateries. Located in Canoga Park since 1970, the atmosphere is both comfortable and casual. Some have described it as a trip back into the, 1970s, but we prefer to think of "The Heart" simply as a place where people can be themselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
430 reviews
5311
  
461
  
320
  
22
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
36clivel review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
36clivel on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:36 AM
Healthy Vegan food but found something :) Had a salad and they threw some real cheese in for me - it was delicious!!! Cute little restaurant in the back of a Vegan Health Shop...
Norine Jameson review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Norine Jameson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:23 AM
My favorite in all of Los Angeles area. Good hearty down home food. Creative and inspiring dining!
Becky Yancey McQuilling review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Becky Yancey McQuilling on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:13 AM
Good daily specials, especially the soups
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
sanderson2018 review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
sanderson2018 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:08 AM
Terrific place to eat and relax! My wife and I have been coming here for years. The food is top notch and the service is friendly and polite. Do yourself a favor and give it a try. It will become one of your favorite places to eat and shop. Cheers!
Terri Ciccone review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Terri Ciccone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:11 AM
Best food, great menu, friendly people, so many choices. I live 3,000 miles away, now, but FYH is the first place I go when I come home. I’ve been going to FYH since the ‘70s and as the Valley and L.A. get more and more veg restaurants, FYH stays #1 with me!
Endrea Kosven review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Endrea Kosven on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:08 AM
Great variety of dishes, also love their desserts! Their grocery store is also awesome!
128emilym review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
128emilym on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:16 AM
One of LA's first Vegetarian Cafes and Great Supermarket Basic, no frills vegan fare. This place is a trip. You can feel how much history it has. The tables are simple, the food is really good quality and the grocery store is incredible. Its worth the visit just to step back in time. I had the sweet potato with sautéed Kale and garlic. Three ingredients and superb. Not fancy but good quality organic fare.
Skylar Lester review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Skylar Lester on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:06 AM
The Nutburger is to die for and the Baja Wish Tacos are a close second! The tacos are enough food for two meals. LOVE this place. It is my go to for great vegan food and that warm at home feeling.
Michele M review for Follow Your Heart Natural Foods Market & Cafe
Michele M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:44 AM
Healthy and delicious What a refreshing stop for wholesome food, generous portions, and friendly service! Especially for a vegetarian or vegan, it was a delight to have so many choices on this menu. You will enjoy this experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.