Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Focus Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Session Photography|Portland, ME 04101

305 Commercial St, Apt 401, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 772-4274

https://focusphotography.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Focus Photography is an award-winning wedding and portrait photography studio. Wedding photography, family portraits, senior pictures, couples engagement pictures, pregnancy portraits, and newborn baby photography are all part of our portrait business. We also photograph corporate events and meetings, and do executive and business headshots.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Caron on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:19 AM
Will and Lucia are amazing. I was able to do a boudoir shoot in the Westbrook studio and it was everything I could have wanted. The building is gorgeous, the architecture, detail while simplicity was absolutely perfect. There’s countless options available to suit your every idea. Most importantly, for myself anyways, it was SO FUN! The two of them have great energy, love to laugh and they are so open minded to my requests. One of my favorite things was how Will was able to step back and ask Lucia for suggestions, providing an opportunity for someone else to see what else could be done to make it so I got what I wanted...my favorite photo is the one she prompted the pose for! This was amazing and I will suggest them to everyone I know. Five stars. No doubt.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Alexandra!

Heather M. Davis MacNeil on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 06:23 AM
Heather M. Davis MacNeil on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 00:41 AM
10 Stars!!! Will and Lucia just did my wedding at the Wentworth By The Sea hotel on 12/7/19 and they are AMAZING! I just received my photos and I love every single one! How am I going to choose one over another one to make my album. We also had them do our “romantic session” which was a great ice breaker and wonderful way to get to know each other. They are detailed oriented, take suggestions, give great tips and I’m pretty sure they were able to do every picture I wanted from my four page list. They are responsive and really take the time to listen to what you want. I can’t say enough about how awesome they are and how beautiful their work is. Thank you for capturing my special day in such an amazing way.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John H Gilliam-Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 15:08 PM
Lucia and William were a pleasure to work with. They were more than just excellent photographers on the day, they were a positive part of the whole wedding experience. They knew how to capture the pictures you expect to take at a wedding, but their beautiful images also showed us parts of our wedding we would not have been able to see and appreciate without them.
Rachel Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:20 AM
Will and Lucia were worth every single penny! From our first romantic shoot to our wedding date they made everything a blast and had everyone laughing along! Lucia and Will were incredibly organized and had the day planned to the minute. Our wedding could not have gone more flawlessly, they had our crowd cheering for us as we were walking into the ceremony and were incredibly thoughtful on how they organized our first look. On top of being an absolute blast to work with they took AMAZING photos, out of the thousand images they provided to us I don't think I could find a single one I don't like.
Aprilla Dawn Ferrell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:28 AM
Nicole Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 11:28 AM
Incredibly talented .. pushing the envelope for portrait photography.
Bob Whitney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 09:22 AM
Wow! Amazing photography, excellent experience! I can't Thank you enough!
Rachel Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.