Logo White
Watch Demo

Focus Parking Systems

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.3
7 reviews
|Valet Services|Denver, CO 80202

1991 Market St, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 296-7550

http://www.focusparkingsystems.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.3
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
  • 3 Reviews1.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews1.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andra J on BBB

a year ago

07/08/2019, 15:15 PM
Never gave the option to increase time allowed to more than an hour but they were there Johnny on the spot to ticket my car just 15 minutes after expiration with a ticket the equivalent to extortion. Shame on them.
Respond to negative reviews
Jo Julia R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 20:32 PM
At the 2751 Larimer Street Lot, zone 30304, no pricing is posted. You are only directed to download the Passport app to pay to park. Once I did so, pricing was still never shown. I assumed that I would be given hourly options or pricing before I was charged, but after entering my card info, it just automatically charged my card $25! There was no way to go back or undo the charge (I only needed to park for one hour). No one answered the posted phone number. I left the lot to park elsewhere and contacted customer support. They did get back in touch with me 3 days later to say that the app did provide pricing and I was out of luck. I never would've approved a $25 parking fee for the one hour I needed to park, so IF they, in fact, did alert me of the rate, it was not obvious/easy to see. Very shady practices. And to top it off, the rep who returned my emails was condescending and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Jo R on BBB

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:28 AM
At the **** ******* ****** **** **** *****, no pricing is posted. You are only directed to download the Passport app to pay to park. Once I did so, pricing was still never shown. I assumed that I would be given hourly options or pricing before I was charged, but after entering my card info, it just automatically charged my card $25! There was no way to go back or undo the charge (I only needed to park for one hour). No one answered the posted phone number. I left the lot to park elsewhere and contacted customer support. They did get back in touch with me 3 days later to say that the app did provide pricing and I was out of luck. I never would've approved a $25 parking fee for the one hour I needed to park, so IF they, in fact, did alert me of the rate, it was not obvious/easy to see. Very shady practices. And to top it off, the rep who returned my emails was condescending and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tina P. on BBB

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:19 AM
This company has no interest in assisting their clients. Beware! I work downtown and HAD been paying $80 a month to park my vehicle in one of their lots. They make you move to pay for metered parking any time there will be an event at ***** ***** or you will be towed/fined. But they have no security of any kind. My locked car was stolen from their lot but they have no surveillance so that you can try to get the car back. They also will not refund the rest of your month of parking when the car is stolen. Greedy, good for nothing, immoral crooks stay far away!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.