Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|San Marcos, CA 92078

844 W San Marcos Blvd, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 471-1103

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=focus-on-u&e=com

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Studio Taping

3838 Falcon St

(619) 291-4005
About

We are committed to ensuring your momentous occasions are captured on film. Call Focus On U to talk to our San Diego, CA Photographer about our superior offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rip on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 05:26 AM
We met Hal on 2006. He was our photographer on our wedding, Him and his crew did a fantastic job on our wedding, everything was capture and he even made our photo album. I will hire him again on our 10th year anniversary if god permit.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:43 AM
We met Hal on 2006. He was our photographer on our wedding, Him and his crew did a fantastic job on our wedding, everything was capture and he even made our photo album. I will hire him again on our 10th year anniversary if god permit.
brigitte095 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/11/2010, 02:06 AM
Keeping memories of our only daughter's wedding was very important to my husband and I. We hired Hal from Focus On U as our wedding photographer after reading his reviews and meeting with him. We got hundreds of the most beautiful photos for us to remember my daughter's wedding. We highly recommend Hal to everybody who is looking for a wedding photographer in San Diego.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 09:18 AM
We looked at many San Diego wedding photographers websites and decided to go with Focus-On-U as they had the most extraordinary and vibrant shots in their gallery. It was the right choice! Hal took beautiful wedding photos - from spontaneous candid shots to formal pictures of our family and friends, he managed to capture exactly the right split second of the most precious moments! He also did a great job of getting everybody in a relaxed pose so even the formal wedding photos look natural. We love our wedding photo album! They also had a special on their website, so we even got a free engagement sitting, and their prices were very reasonable. We can recommend Hal and Focus-On-U to everybody as the best San Diego wedding photographer!
Brigitte on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 07:41 AM
I was referred to Hal by a friend and when I looked at his website, I instantly knew he was the one I wanted to take the photos at my wedding. He did our engagement and wedding pictures and we are just in love with the beautiful photos! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a creative photographer to capture a wedding.
MoniMuster on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 07:30 AM
We looked at many San Diego wedding photographers websites and decided to go with Focus-On-U as they had the most extraordinary and vibrant shots in their gallery. It was the right choice! Hal took beautiful wedding photos - from spontaneous candid shots to formal pictures of our family and friends, he managed to capture exactly the right split second of the most precious moments! He also did a great job of getting everybody in a relaxed pose so even the formal wedding photos look natural. We love our wedding photo album! They also had a special on their website, so we even got a free engagement sitting, and their prices were very reasonable. We can recommend Hal and Focus-On-U to everybody as the best San Diego wedding photographer!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 07:09 AM
Hal is a top notch professional photographer along with being amazingly creative! He has an eye for details. He photographed our wedding and did such a wonderful job! Easy to work with and we were very happy with how our pictures came out.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 06:11 AM
I was referred to Hal by a friend and when I looked at his website, I instantly knew he was the one I wanted to take the photos at my wedding. He did our engagement and wedding pictures and we are just in love with the beautiful photos! I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a creative photographer to capture a wedding.
Debra on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2010, 05:11 AM
Hal is a top notch professional photographer along with being amazingly creative! He has an eye for details. He photographed our wedding and did such a wonderful job! Easy to work with and we were very happy with how our pictures came out.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.