Logo White
Watch Demo

Focus Hearing Inc

Own this business?
5.0
256 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66210

10990 Quivira Rd, Ste 120, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 754-2144

https://www.myfocushearing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Wright Audiology and Hearing Aids
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

8424 Clint Dr

(816) 322-8883
Associated Audiologists
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

8350 N St Clair Ave #175

(816) 442-7831

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer complete hearing evaulations, customized to each patient. *Hearing Test (Otoscopic Exam) *Hearing Evaluations *Counseling Hearing Aids: We perform most services related to hearing aids: *Programming *Cleaning *Maintenance *Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
256 reviews
5236
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:49 AM
Mike's got some good help here. Always a good laugh when I visit for my follow-ups.
Jill Allen on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:28 AM
Excellent service the staff are so understanding what my needs are. Making appointments was a breeze Thank you Micheal,Cynthia and Jackie for taking care of my needs. Dan Allen
Carole Sittig on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:11 AM
I am very, very happy with hearing aids. My audiologists, Susan, has programmed them the best. Every experience here has been fantastic.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda Silver on Facebook

10 months ago

06/06/2019, 09:52 AM
Focus opened up a whole new life for me. I can hear again!
Ed Genest on Facebook

10 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:25 AM
I would absolutely recommend Focus Hearing for all your hearing needs. The entire staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The TV streaming device has been life-changing for me, as I can now hearing everything when I am watching!
Karen Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 02:25 AM
Always good service and nice people!
Zack Schneller on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 01:12 AM
Amazing office vibe! Starting with Jackie the receptionist, she’s super friendly and professional! Annie is hilarious and always gives me great Netflix recommendations! Karen is a super helpful and intuitive! Susanne is always up for a fun conversation(ask her about music). Cynthia is amazingly helpful and has the best laugh in the office! The main act Mike is an absolute character and will always make you laugh! Overall an awesome blend of family and professionalism that sets them apart from the rest!
Harry Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 03:14 AM
Service at Focus Hearing on my new hearing aids has been wonderful!! Great people and technician to work with!!!
Carol Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 19:59 PM
Always have a good time, when we come here, and leave very happy , and in a good mood.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.