Logo White
Watch Demo

Focus Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
355 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

6770 South 900 East Suite 301, Ste 301, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 255-7101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Focus Dental Group, we strive to meet your goals and provide a comfortable environment for you to visit. Whether it is your first time with us, or your second time in for another procedure, you will be treated with respect and exclusive care. From family dentistry to teeth whitening and dental implants to porcelain veneers and dental bonding, our team in Salt Lake City welcomes you with friendly faces and a desire to give you the best care possible. Here at Focus Dental Group we have assembled one of the premier dental practices in the valley. Our state-of-the-art, elegant, office boasts some of the most up-to-date technology available. But we feel our most important asset is our kind, ca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
355 reviews
5330
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 318 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hennie van Jaarsveld on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 10:40 AM
Summer Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:44 AM
The best, the staff are an amazing group. i moved out of state but i still come back to dr. dukes office�
Tristin Clayton Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:09 AM
Dr. Duke is probably the best dentist I have ever had. I have been a patient for over 12 years. I ALWAYS have a good experience with the dental assistants and love his dental hygienist Megan. I think they are especially sensitive to my anxieties about going to the dentist and are gentle and take time to make sure I am comfortable. I feel like Dr. Duke has always been kind and respectful. The people who work with him seem to really enjoy working with him too. I would recommend and have recommended him to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Spencer Fullmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:53 AM
Karen O'Toole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:07 AM
I think I have the best dentist I've ever had- thank you so much for easing my fears and making my experience great!
Franklin Steer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:48 AM
After the cleaning, the tech told me Megan would be in in just a few minutes.
30 min later, I'm still lying there.
I have spinal damage. Focus Dental knows this. It's on my chart. I CANNOT lay there for that long without spiraling downward into great pain.
Even though Megan caught me just before the elevator opened, it was too late.
The medical clinic I frequent does not allow a patient to remain unattended without providing update and time interval expectations along with updates should that time interval expectation change.
Focus Dental has no procedure or operational mechanism to prevent a patient from being left unattended and uninformed for so long.
I told them I would not return and th
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 11:18 AM
I rarely write a reviews but feel compelled to write this one. My wife and I were eating dinner last night when she stared at me with a bug eyed expression and said "my crown just popped off". **Back story is a different dentist put this on about 12 years ago but that dentist has since moved to another state. We have been coming to Focus dental now for several years** Last night was Friday, Dec 23rd 2016 and we called the dentist office about 7 pm and left a message not expecting someone to get back to us on Christmas Eve weekend. To our surprise Christmas Eve morning (Saturday) I got a text asking if we could come down to his office to have the tooth put on. Dr. Van Alton met us at noon and...  more>>
Bill Westfalen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:54 AM
Bunch of brainless staff working there. Constant billing issues due to stupidity!
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi Haskell Noon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:53 AM
Everyone is so very friendly and thoughtful. And very skilled too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.