Logo White
Watch Demo

Focus Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
330 reviews
|Dental|Midvale, UT 84047

6770 South 900 East Suite 301, Ste 301, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 255-7101

https://focusdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Focus Dental Group, we strive to meet your goals and provide a comfortable environment for you to visit. Whether it is your first time with us, or your second time in for another procedure, you will be treated with respect and exclusive care. From family dentistry to teeth whitening and dental implants to porcelain veneers and dental bonding, our team in Salt Lake City welcomes you with friendly faces and a desire to give you the best care possible. Here at Focus Dental Group we have assembled one of the premier dental practices in the valley. Our state-of-the-art, elegant, office boasts some of the most up-to-date technology available. But we feel our most important asset is our kind, ca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
330 reviews
5306
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Becker on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2019, 03:38 AM
Today I received Botox and other fillers from Doctor Duke at Focus Dental. I am already so pleased with the results and so glad I decided to do this. Dr. Duke and his assistant Brenda we're so kind and supportive of me. I would recommend anyone wanting to look younger to give Dr Duke a call.
Rissa Roo on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr Van Alfen and Kyra (? forgive me if I don’t remember you’re name correctly!) we’re amazing! That goes for everyone in the office! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
I had been suffering from horrible tooth pain for a YEAR due to a broken tooth, all because of my complete fear of going to the dentist! I had gone to another dentist for a consultation that, needless to say.. I didn’t go back!
Well, I finally put on my big girl undies and called Focus Dental to make an appointment based on a coworkers recommendation. Even though I was the biggest anxiety ridden baby the ENTIRE time I was in the chair, Dr Van Alfen and his assistant were so kind and gently, really listened to fears and anxieties, and really took great
...  more>>
Kiki Gill on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 05:09 AM
Friendly staff, appointments always go smoothly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Macy Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 07:44 AM
Excellent work each time I go and the staff is so kind!
Scott Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 05:35 AM
I am sure I am one of Dr. Duke's more annoying patients as a total dental phobic, but let me say that I cannot recommend him highly enough! Not only is his work excellent, but the care and service I receive while there is unbelievable. The entire staff helps me feel totally comfortable, relaxed and taken care of. I had two major procedures today and both were completely pain free. Thanks Focus Dental
Monica Lisenbee on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2018, 07:46 AM
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I absolutely love the entire staff at Focus Dental, friendly and very professional. Dr. Van Alfen is wonderful, plus he’s Dutch!
Michelle Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 10:46 AM
Bradley Lystrup on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:36 AM
Always friendly, highly skilled, and they have awesome distractions to help me forget that I’m at the dentist in the first place. Since going here, I officially look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. VanAlfen and Babbette are who I usually see and they have made all the difference!
Josie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.