Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foam Experts Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Roofing|Shasta Lake, KY 96019

3501 Iron Court, Shasta Lake, KY 96019

(530) 275-4588

https://foamexpertsco.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1761 Grace Drive

(612) 237-7587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 South Scott Street

(517) 265-3276
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11738 South Western Avenue

(773) 230-6484
5.0
(2) · Roofing

23 Wintergreen Lane

(413) 568-7262
5.0
(9) · Roofing

187 Pequest Road

(908) 852-4012
5.0
(1) · Roofing

349 Turner Ridge Rd

(859) 904-1040

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Urethane Foam Applications *Roofing and Insulation Since 1983 *Free Estimates

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Foam Experts Co.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:53 AM
Wishing a very happy New Year to all our wonderful clients.
Han H. review for Foam Experts Co.
Han H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 10:55 AM
excellent service I was very impressed with them and the service sunny provided on my roof. I have a skylight that had been leaking for about 3 weeks every time it rained. This skylight had given the previous owner`s problems for years but the actual problem apparently was never fixed. He came over and checked it out and was back to explain his estimate after about 10 minutes. He said he noticed the problem right away and went ahead and fixed it. He then went to my other skylight and fixed that one too at no charge! It hadn`t leaked but was still installed incorrectly. It was great fast service and he confidently guaranteed that the leak was fixed. It feels great knowing that if I ever have a problem with my roof again then I know of a solid company that`ll stand by it`s work and provide excellent service.
Kelly R. review for Foam Experts Co.
Kelly R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2013, 06:16 AM
Superb work ! Thanks for being efficient, organised and for doing an excellent job. Thanks for doing all the work without even meeting up, a real help. I would certainly recommend your company.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
David M. review for Foam Experts Co.
David M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 10:22 AM
All i could say is you are great,keep that pace! I was looking for the correct and qualified roofing contractors for a couple of projects. As I did now know them at first i decided to test how they work. They really performed great. Everything was done in the correct way and on time which was the most important thing. That is why i trusted them and hired them on a continuous basis.
Tom H. review for Foam Experts Co.
Tom H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 15:43 PM
I am pleased to recommend Foam Experts for your roofing needs. The roof they installed on my house looks great. The workmanship was of high quality, the price was reasonable, and most importantly they stand behind their work.
Rosa R. review for Foam Experts Co.
Rosa R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:47 AM
Thanks for making it as painless as possible for us! Thanks to the team on the repairs they recently made to our home. The work was done in a very professional manner with doing the job right at the top of their list. We really appreciated them being on the job when they said they would be.
Carl D. review for Foam Experts Co.
Carl D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 09:09 AM
10x The most important thing to me when choosing a roofing company was the costs and quality of service. I couldn`t be more satisfied with the final project. Thank you, Foam Experts!
Andrew L. review for Foam Experts Co.
Andrew L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 01:40 AM
Great I had used them before and was very satisfied. They are very nice professional people that are easy to work with. They did an excellent job and inspected the roof an corrected any problems. The pricing was more than competitive
David S. review for Foam Experts Co.
David S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 04:25 AM
Thanks again Just a quick note to pass on my thanks for doing such a great job. The two guys that you sent were first class, and from now on, we will have no problems both using you , and recommending you to other companies that I deal with. Thanks again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.