Logo White
Watch Demo

Fluid Industries

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Consumer Services|Beaumont, TX 77701

745 S 4th St, Beaumont, TX 77701

(409) 212-9730

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gavin Clodfelter on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 02:24 AM
Great group of guys They did great work and great prices Already want to get more stuff done
Toby Willis on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 01:54 AM
Best around! For me they’ve done wheels, restored a decorative star, UTV parts, and even a tailgate trim panel for my old squarebody. Very knowledgeable, fair-priced, and timely. You won’t be disappointed, pick them for your next project!
Thomas Bonds on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 01:41 AM
Sand blasted and power coated frame to 64 truck. Looks great! Saved me a lot of time and reasonable cost. Great work!
Gerry Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 01:03 AM
Have used them for several pieces now, bed frame and rails, pot rack, wrought iron piece for my front door and a desk top organizer. Quality work and a reasonable price. I’ve got a lot more to bring in too.
Isaac Ibarra on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 01:03 AM
Chrissy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 02:09 AM
Sean Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:25 AM
Best place around for sandblasting and powdercoating. They have done several large items for me, including the frame for my 1975 Corvette Stingray. Quality work and great pricing.
Jason Shell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.