Logo White
Watch Demo

Fluffypaw's Pet Luv

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Services|Hilton, New York 14468

99 Hamlin Parma Townline Rd, Hilton, New York 14468

(585) 366-4437

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

4 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

About

Professional pet sitting, dog walking, administer most medications incl: insulin & fluids, pet photos!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leja Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 19:54 PM
Jill is one of the sweetest and most caring people I’ve ever met. She recently watched our cats when we were on vacation, and we came home to SUCH happy pets! It was obvious she cared for them well, and gave them wonderful attention while we were away. We could not be more grateful!
I am a very anxious traveler, and I really appreciated her thoughtful updates reminding me my cats were in good hands. Our cats are also usually very scared and timid around strangers, and Jill was so patient and soothing she received love and nuzzles from them both!
We’d recommend Jill to anyone- she is absolutely wonderful. �
Mark Sharon Heininger on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 07:31 AM
We made a commitment to adopt 2 feral cats. Although they are a wonderful addition to our family, the stressful agony we would put them through when we traveled almost made it not worth going....Enter Jill. We are so grateful to her for taking such good care of. them while we were away! She was very attentive and took the time to attempt to play with them (Zel is very shy of strangers). They particularly like the toys she brought them. I liked her willingness to take care of them when our flight was delayed!! Thanks Jill for your commitment to the "critters"
Susan Carey Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 07:08 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carol Oliver Mcnamara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:33 AM
Best person you could ever get.to pet sit..Our cats where so at ease with her and made our going away alot easier knowing they were in her care
Kelly Dowd Macpherson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:48 AM
Jill is an Amazing person and animal person. could not ask for a better person to watch your pets. She watched Our girls Mollie and Zoe for years and they loved her. We did too ! I'm sure they missed her when we moved out of state , we sure did. She would give their medications , feed , walk , play with , sit with .. in our home never ever a worry when were away..
Cheryl Liberi Ehrne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 16:46 PM
Ann Rumrill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2017, 19:43 PM
The best kitty sitter ever! She really cares about them.
Geralyn Leipold on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 18:46 PM
If you’re looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy, professional—and above all else, someone who will take phenomenal care of your pet(s) in your absence, I highly recommend Jill Nuciolo. Not only does Jill take care of the ordinary, everyday things such as food and water, she’ll also play with your pet(s), medicate them, if necessary, and meet their needs while you’re away. Recently, I hired Jill to care for my brother’s 2 kitties while he was hospitalized. Sooner than expected, I had to rely on Jill to once again take care of them when my brother went back into the hospital and then, unexpectedly, into hospice. As inconvenient as it was for Jill to squeeze in these unplanned daily ...  more>>
Susan Cotsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:55 AM
Jill is a true treasure. I have never been so happy to have met such an amazing person. She took care of ALL our cats, and that is a handful. We never worried for one second while we were gone. We knew we had left our fluffy children in great, loving care. We are so lucky to have found you. A million thank yous........
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.