Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluffypaw's Pet Luv

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Hilton, NY 14468

99 Hamlin Parma Townline Rd, Hilton, NY 14468

(585) 366-4437

https://fluffypaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

316 Lafayette Rd

(585) 288-0780

5 people are looking at this business

About

Professional pet sitting, dog walking, administer most medications incl: insulin & fluids, pet photos!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorna Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:28 AM
Someone who really cares - that is Jill.
Deborah Fitzmorris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 05:35 AM
Loving trustworthy and reliable
Dawn Kennedy-Kester on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 12:45 PM
Jill is the best. She will make sure you pets are well cared for and happy
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Leja Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 19:54 PM
Jill is one of the sweetest and most caring people I’ve ever met. She recently watched our cats when we were on vacation, and we came home to SUCH happy pets! It was obvious she cared for them well, and gave them wonderful attention while we were away. We could not be more grateful! I am a very anxious traveler, and I really appreciated her thoughtful updates reminding me my cats were in good hands. Our cats are also usually very scared and timid around strangers, and Jill was so patient and soothing she received love and nuzzles from them both! We’d recommend Jill to anyone- she is absolutely wonderful. �
Mark Sharon Heininger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:31 AM
We made a commitment to adopt 2 feral cats. Although they are a wonderful addition to our family, the stressful agony we would put them through when we traveled almost made it not worth going....Enter Jill. We are so grateful to her for taking such good care of. them while we were away! She was very attentive and took the time to attempt to play with them (Zel is very shy of strangers). They particularly like the toys she brought them. I liked her willingness to take care of them when our flight was delayed!! Thanks Jill for your commitment to the "critters"
Susan Carey Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 07:08 AM
Carol Oliver Mcnamara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:33 AM
Best person you could ever get.to pet sit..Our cats where so at ease with her and made our going away alot easier knowing they were in her care
Kelly Dowd Macpherson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:48 AM
Jill is an Amazing person and animal person. could not ask for a better person to watch your pets. She watched Our girls Mollie and Zoe for years and they loved her. We did too ! I'm sure they missed her when we moved out of state , we sure did. She would give their medications , feed , walk , play with , sit with .. in our home never ever a worry when were away..
Cheryl Liberi Ehrne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 16:46 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.