Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluff Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
303 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Denver, CO 80202

1520 Wazee St, Denver, CO 80202

(720) 295-3583

https://www.fluffbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2165 S Chambers Rd

(720) 389-5575
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons
About

Fluff is an exclusive color, extensions, makeup, and bridal beauty salon in the heart of Downtown Denver, Colorado. Fluff is closed to the general public and services are provided by top artists by appointment and referral only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
303 reviews
5224
  
414
  
312
  
215
  
125
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madaliene Cross review for Fluff Bar
Madaliene Cross on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2021, 01:25 AM
Aaryn did such an amazing job with my hair 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 absolutely glorious
Sophie Gray review for Fluff Bar
Sophie Gray on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 19:53 PM
I was booked with aaryn for airbrush makeup for my engagement shoot. As soon as she realized what it was for she offered to do my hair as well at a great price! It was really important to me for the makeup to look really natural and she completely exceeded my expectations. I got so many compliments from friends. Highly recommend!
Andrea Schiffbauer review for Fluff Bar
Andrea Schiffbauer on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 13:48 PM
Professional, clean, and comfortable surroundings!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brooke Davis review for Fluff Bar
Brooke Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 11:46 AM
Paige is the BEST! I found her through asking a stranger about her gorgeous color, and now instead of being jealous her art is on my own head! Fluff bar is such a relaxing venue too, this has been my favorite salon experience so far 🥰
Maggie Turner review for Fluff Bar
Maggie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:57 AM
Maggie Turner review for Fluff Bar
Maggie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 01:26 AM
I booked Fluff for my wedding weekend glam for myself as well as my bridesmaids. Some of the main selling points when I first booked was the flexibility with payments & services and the amazing aesthetic of the salon. I had no idea how much I would actually love the services I booked as well! The months leading up to the event I had so many questions and last minutes changes and Brittany was always so quick to respond and so overly kind. When it was finally time for the trial Ethan was scheduled to do my hair and Jami was doing my makeup. After sending an inspo picture and having a quick chat they both got to work. They were both so fun, relaxed, and we connected quickly. They put me at ease for something I was honestly a little nervous about. I couldn’t believe how much I loved my trial! It made me even more excited for the day. The day of the wedding came and we had so much fun getting ready at Fluff! We brought some breakfast and mimosas, played our own music and had the whole upstairs all to ourselves! A lot of the bridesmaids got blowouts and they were so happy to have this as a service to choose since usually that’s not an option. Everyone looked stunning! Ethan made my hair even more whimsical and romantic than the trial and I couldn’t believe how much I loved it. Jami really listened to all my concerns (and I had a lot haha) and I have never felt so beautiful! As someone who doesn’t wear a ton of makeup, she made me feel natural yet so glam and I felt so comfortable all day! I barely had do any touch ups. I’ve already had a few brides reach out asking about my hair & makeup because they both photographed so well. We had the best experience and I would recommend Fluff to any bride. Thank you Jami & Ethan for making me feel like the most beautiful bride! You guys are the best!
Janice Davis-Morrison review for Fluff Bar
Janice Davis-Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 06:35 AM
Hair color I got Balayage I loved it. Ethan did an amazing job I loved the look. Thank you Ethan 🥰
Ashleigh Hamill review for Fluff Bar
Ashleigh Hamill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 15:16 PM
My hairdresser Ethan and Tori my makeup artist did both my hair and makeup yesterday for my wedding. I can only say they transformed me bringing tears to my eyes and creating the exact look and vision I had in my mind for that special day. They are truly amazing artists at their craft and such sweet compassionate people. It was truly an amazing experience and I can’t say enough about recommending them both and Fluff Bar
Mallory Wallace review for Fluff Bar
Mallory Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:21 AM
I used Fluff for my wedding and they were beyond amazing! I had hair and makeup done for myself andy bridesmaids. The team was easy to work with, and did a great job of making sure each of my girls got exactly what they wanted. They did a phenomenal job with my hair and makeup - my husband asked if they could help me get ready everyday! Everything stayed in place all night, which is a testament to their expert work and great products! The entire group at Fluff made me feel like a princess the morning of my wedding, I cannot thank or recommend them enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.