Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluellen Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1050 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-8241

https://www.richardsonsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712
About

Our exceptional dentists and staff bring you more than 25 years of combined experience, producing the healthiest, most beautiful smiles. We offer Richardson family dentistry services, as well as the latest technologies for cosmetic, preventive and restorative dentistry in north Texas. Our goal is to keep you and your family comfortable and relaxed while we give you all the treatment you need or want. We'll know we've met that goal when you leave smiling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2020, 06:56 AM
No one wants to go to the dentist. However Dr. Ardila and her staff are the best at making you as comfortable as possible. I have been coming here for many years and would never consider going any place else. From Sherri at the front to Tania the hygienist to Dr. Ardila herself, I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Ardila always explains your future care in detail with your options. As others have said they feel like family.
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/17/2020, 06:45 AM
The facilities were emasculate as always but even more so in light of the coronavirus situation. The staff was well prepared and followed protocol as prescribed.
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 03:38 AM
Everything went good. Everyone is is very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions and will be helping me with all of my dental needs. Denise did a great job cleaning my teeth. If you need any dental work done I would highly recommend that you go to Campbell Family Dentistry for all your dental needs.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Luis A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2020, 04:14 AM
I was reminded of my appointment a couple of days in advance, which was very helpful. Both, Cherry and the new hygienist were very kind when I arrived in the office. The hygenist was very thorough and extremely careful while conducting the teeth clean up. Overall, it was a great experience in a highly professional environment.
Weston B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2020, 05:12 AM
Great friendly office.
Mary A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 08:43 AM
Always friendly, Always thorough.
Leny D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 03:27 AM
I have been coming to Doctor Gowda for many years now. Each time I come I get the best experience, not only from the staff but Doctor Gowda herself. Many offices are quick to get you in and out and don’t even know you on a first name basis. They are kind and extremely informative. I absolutely love going to see everyone and highly recomend everyone to go!
Beverly M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:15 AM
Thank you for your outstanding care for my oral health & keeping my teeth healthy. I am so happy with the way you anticipate every way to can improve teeth & plan the implementation. The entire staff is amazing and they all work together so smoothly!
Mary Anne P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:17 AM
❣️😘❤️😘❣️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.