Logo White
Watch Demo

Fls International

Own this business?
4.6
84 reviews
|Education|Pasadena, CA 91101

301 N Lake Ave #310, Ste 310, Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 795-2912

https://fls.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
84 reviews
567
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thelma Hall-McLaughlin on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:34 AM
I am a FLS-USA Host Family Saddleback College Mission Viejo, CA I have been a USA Host Family participant in FLS Homestay program since 2015
Michel Peñaloza on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 03:59 AM
It’s a good place. I like it 😊
Rene Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 02:34 AM
Exellent Instructors, Grate and caring staff
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vince Paname on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 07:16 AM
My best Internship ever! Thx Veronica
Michael LaRiccia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:16 AM
They are a truly awesome school for English, university placement, or just to have fun!
Losseni Loceni Bakayoko on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 08:44 AM
Very good
Mohammed Raheem on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:38 AM
Nice
Hamzah Bilale Niane Niane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:06 AM
j aime beaucoup mais je voulais y introduire car j ais des problème avec l anglais.
Mamadi Keita on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:15 AM
Salut, j'ai bien lis comment vous travailler,comment vous enseigné et sa m'a intéressé beaucoup la manière dont FLS enseigne ses élèves j'aime énormément et je vous demande de m'aider d'aller étudié dans l'une de vos écoles aux États-Unis. Merci
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.