Logo White
Watch Demo

Floyd's Exhaust & Performance

Own this business?
4.3
57 reviews
|Retail|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22519 AL-59, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 947-9631

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(7) · Accessories

4085 N Pace Blvd

(850) 434-9400
4.7
(18) · Women's Clothing

17288 Perdido Key Dr

(850) 791-6421
4.7
(3) · Shoe Stores

27267 Perdido Beach Blvd

(251) 981-9119
4.5
(11) · Retail

714 McMeans Ave

(251) 580-3312
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
57 reviews
540
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews2.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Nise on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 01:18 AM
I needed some heat relief in the lobby of my office... (west facing). The guys came in and did a beautiful job putting in the window film... it wasn't dark at all... still very clear with good visibility and the difference in heat you can feel through the window is remarkable. My AC bills will be much less for sure. Thanks!
Jenny M. Willis on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 10:56 AM
They suck. Spent 1000 and car didn't even make it home. Of course they were closed and won't respond to my calls. Took advantage of a single mom. Horrible service
Respond to negative reviews
Katherine Corte Lea on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:40 AM
Love these guys! They are so professional and courteous! Thank you for dealing with my difficult winch! Y’all rock and I will refer y’all to everyone!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scotty Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 15:46 PM
If you want to have your vehicle repaired twice take it here...I was taken for $2400.00 shady prices and repairs...I can tell you these are not accurate reviews, the ones telling the truth are removed. This is the second time writing one and I will keep posting them so that I may save someone else from making the mistake of having their vehicle repaired here... if you want to ignore the honest review, good luck. Wish I could give 0 stars.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.