Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Floyd Law Offices PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Raleigh, NC 27601

434 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1640, Raleigh, NC 27601

(919) 805-3663

https://www.floydlawoffices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(67) · Legal

16 W Martin St #304

(919) 443-0911
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
5.0
(17) · Legal

333 Fayetteville St #1201

(919) 832-2280
About

Floyd Law Offices PLLC has a solid track record of success in complex criminal matters. Chris Floyd is 100% focused on getting clients the best possible outcome to protect their rights, future, and freedom. Because of this passion, Floyd Law Offices PLLC has developed a powerful reputation in the local community, including among the prosecution and district attorneys. Floyd Law Offices PLLC aggressively fights for clients who are facing criminal charges. To discuss your criminal matter, contact the firm today for a FREE consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linwood Owens Jr. review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Linwood Owens Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 06:07 AM
My lawyer by the name of Chris Floyd was on the money. He handled my situation so professionally!!! All of my charges were dismissed. Will most definitely hire him again!! Quick fast!!!!
Jackie Bryan White review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Jackie Bryan White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:08 AM
Chris took the time for me, He takes care of his clients. Highly recommend him. Thanks Chris
Joyce A Tripod review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Joyce A Tripod on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:41 AM
Christopher Floyd is the best attorney you could ask for he will fight those tough cases he's all about getting cases dismissed not plea deals. He isnt going to be intimated by DAs or anyone because he puts in the hardwork to fight for you and truly cares about his clients. I'd never use anyone else and I can tell you when someone asks me for a recommendation he's the only anme I'd feel comfortable giving out because I know without a doubt theyll be taken care of and more than likely will be happy woth the results!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tye Perry review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Tye Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:19 AM
It was a great experience working with Floyd Law Offices.I would recommend his service to anyone. He took the case with a short notice and fought hard for me and won the case. Thanks again I definitely received five star representation
Laura Clark review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Laura Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Madison Saunders review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Madison Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:11 PM
Bertha Lopez review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Bertha Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:57 AM
The best lawyer ��� thanks for your help El abogado mas noble que conosco y el mejor en su Trabajo
Briana StJohn review for Floyd Law Offices PLLC
Briana StJohn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.