BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
zetron
5.0

Flowroute

4.4
31 reviews
Telecommunications
 1218 3rd Ave, Fl 6, Seattle, WA 98101US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(855) 356-9768

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.4
31 reviews
523
  
44
  
3 
  
22
  
12
  
  • 25 reviews4.4
  • 6 reviews4.3
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
They were very helpful in getting my account back on track after I had a hostile provider that didn't tell me anything about my service. But we got it done so I'm giving a well earned five star more »
2on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Thought they were going to be a good pay per use trunking provider. But they refused to fix a confirmed problem delivering CNAM data when calling to Canada. Sadly cannot recommend as they now refuse to fix the problems they have on their end. Other providers work 100% in my recent testing.
Last message in support ticket:
Hi Mike,
After much investigation we have come to this conclusion, PAI (P-Asserted-Identity) is not guaranteed to be passed internationally. Essentially this means that we cannot promise that carriers on the hops to your international destination will maintain those CNAM values in the SIP signaling & we are unable to request that of them. You may set those values in the SIP header & they may sometimes be maintained, but we cannot guarantee they will always be.
Sorry that this took so long to find out for you, but let us know if you have any further questions.
Regards,
more »
2on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
Well was really excited to find this company but i am less then impressed in the end. 1 they charge you on incoming calls by the minute so burn some extra dollars every incoming call. Then come to find out after i reduced them to a backup carrier they don't properly issue call progress so your dialer can not work properly again costing money and giving to the agents more answering machines and no answers and some instances rinigng calls. The positive thing this company has going for it is unlimited channels and CPS and good reporting. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
You guys are awesome! Whether it is letting me know when my balance is low or the simple integration with my Cisco CUBE. Your service just works! The quality is great! more »
4on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2016
Adam M at Flowroute has CONSISTENTLY gone above and beyond to support us. I rarely write reviews but Adam and his team truly know what customer support is.
Its a shame i cant rate higher than 5
stars. My only complaint is i cant convince who ever Adam's boss is to pay him significantly more (HINT HINT). : )
Great job guys....
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2016
Flowroute customer service and support simply cannot be beat. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful people win my business every time, and the folks at Flowroute have all of that in spades. Adam made it so easy to switch to VOIP that my only regret is not doing so sooner. If you have a 3CX system, no one knows that system better, and they even have very nice and easy to understand tutorials right on their support site (with pictures!!!) on how to take every step in the process. I wish I could give more than a five star review. Maybe Google should add a six star rating for *PERFECT* Thanks guys so much for making my life so much easier. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2015
I have been using them for a few months now and I have not even considered moving to another provider! I use very little actual trunk time so having the flexibility to only pay for what I use is very nice to have. Customer service is top notch and when I got "slammed" by having one of my numbers ported out without my permission they were Johnny on the spot and had my number back in hours. Filled out one piece of paper and emailed it back to them and literally a few hours passed and I was back in business again! Thank you for making my communications a little bit simpler!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2015
Fantastic support team and an awesome service! If you are in need of a top tier SIP provider, look no further. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2015
Flowroute products and service are excellent. As someone who is just getting started with VoIP trunking, I got the same good support that I would expect for people who are doing more volume. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to SMS! more »
1on Facebook, Nov 23, 2014
After ordering your service, I thought this was a good deal, but it turns out that it was not as good as one can expect. So let us apply some math here and see if you can tell me how you do your math. I have ONLY one number from you, therefore only one call can be place at a time, or so I thought. There are 60 minutes in one hour, correct? If the rate is 0.012 cents per minute, than this amounts to 0.72 cents per hour, correct? Now for the hard part. there are only 24 h...
See More ours in a day, most of the time. This does change twice a years when we change our clocks and can also change crossing time zones and the international date line. So if I am on the phone for 24 hours (assuming I was a teen) the number of minutes in this period of time is 1,440 minutes and at 0.012 cents per minute this equals $17.28. So my question is how can one line in a 24 hour period use 3,441 minutes? This equates to 2.39 days. I have not had your service for that long. You say that my system did not send you a SIP BYE, looked at it with a network analyzer and it is sending it to you 216.x.x.x address PORT 5060. But, even if you did not receive the BYE, how can ONE LINE, ONE PHONE NUMBER in a 24 hour period use 3,441 minutes at a cost of over $41.00? Will I ever recommend to any of my customers to use your company again? No, unless you correct this problem. I have disabled the trunk, blocked your IP and I will wait and see what happens. Also this was made from a cell phone into my PBX and my cell phone shows only 85 minutes to your DID number that equals $1.02 for all 85 minutes (give or take a few minutes because you round UP).
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 18, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 29, 2014
A SIP / telephony provider even for the little guy! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2014
I love their commercials! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2013
The best at what they do , hope it keeps getting even better smile emoticon
Cheaper pri channels lol ... wink wink
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2013
Simply the best more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1218 3rd Ave, Fl 6, Seattle, WA 98101
Telecommunications
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Flowroute is the leading provider of communication services for cloud-based companies. Flowroute gives developers and enterprises carrier-quality services with unprecedented performance, transparency and control to add voice and messaging capabilities into their apps and services to create unique user experiences.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.