Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flourish Pediatric Dentistry Jaibum Kim, Dds Ms Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
193 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

2717 Commercial Center Blvd J220, Ste J220, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 394-2520

http://www.flourishpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(744) · Orthodontists

830 S Mason Rd B2.

(281) 392-3333
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Y Perez on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 12:09 PM
Dr. Kim and his team are wonderful.
Claudia S. Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 08:51 AM
We love Dr. Kim and his staff. They have been amazing every single visit.
Susan Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:26 AM
Absolutely love their office... Very inviting!!! Staff is AMAZING!! Dr. Kim is great and so great with my daughter who doesn't love dental visits!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jennifer May Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:45 AM
Super friendly staff! Loved that they actually cleaned and checked out my 15 month olds teeth. The dentist was so nice and great with her.
Tricia T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 05:17 AM
Nice and friendly staff
Songjae J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 21:27 PM
he is an excellent and honest dentist. My three children love to this flourish Pediatric Dentistry. I feel comfortable with employees. they are so kind. They deliver fast service. The place is also a convenient location, in Lacentra shopping mall.
Heidi Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:04 AM
My kids love to see Dr. Kim. Dr. Kim is very patient and staffs are very nice. They all professionally take care of my kids.
Saeromee Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:20 AM
Dr. Kim was awesome throughout the whole treatment with no surprises. My son is almost 4 years old and just had 4 crowns done with nerve treatments on the front 4 teeth today. The staff including the lady who went over the financial part was so courteous and thorough with the details. I just want to say two thumbs up with the overall service!
Lauren Marty Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 04:05 AM
Taking 3 kiddos under 6 to the dentist isn't my idea of a good time. The staff at Flourish Pediatric Dentistry makes it a breeze. They are swift, kind and fun. My children have never shed a tear and enjoy the kid-friendly environment while their mom appreciates the cleanliness, speed and quality care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.