Logo White
Watch Demo

Floss Family Dental - Lockport IL

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Dental|Romeoville, IL 60441

16121 South Farrell Road, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 524-5053

https://www.flossfamilydental.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

Specialties best dental office in lockport

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 15:02 PM
I can’t say enough about Floss Family Dental. My Dad had a partial for over 40 years. In 1958 he was a state champion wrestler at Blue Island High School, He had six teeth knocked out by another wrestler and needed to get a partial. My Dad was then drafted into Vietnam and a Viet Cong knocked several of his teeth out and he never had them fixed. Of course my dad would never complain about this and I asked him one day when is the last time he was at a dentist? Well, you don’t want to know the answer…lol. Below is a picture of Dr. Carbone and my Dad.. he did an amazing job! Tammy Giannetta, DDS and Jen.. thank you for taking care of my Dad also. At 79 yrs old all of you changed my Dad’s life and saying thank you is not enough! Floss Family Dental
Business Response:

You are so VERY welcome! It was our pleasure. Your father is such a sweet and funny man. We welcome him any time!

Stephanie Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Robert Otte on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:58 AM
floss dental is a full-service family dentist in private practice. they are professional and caring in all phases of dentistry and are competitively priced. . they have state-of-the-art digital equipment and can even make a crown in house while you wait
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jean Nolan Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Not a fan of the dentist, but my experience with Floss has been great. Quick and painless. Staff is awesome to work with and very high tech equipment. Bringing the entire family here!
Sara Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 22:09 PM
I love the office & the people are so nice! Super clean & they are great w kids too!
Ashlee Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 19:20 PM
I absolutely love this place!! Dr. G is so gentle and so sweet and actually cares about her patients. I drive to see them from 30 minutes away and it's worth it! My family goes to her as well and I've heard nothing but great things from them! the whole office and all the people there are so personable and sweet and eased my nerves! highly recommend!!!
Frank Fischinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 02:29 AM
I've always had sensitive teeth and have dreaded going to the dentist for most of my life. I just returned from my second visit in the last year. The dentist at Floss prefers to do the cleaning, herself. She is amazing! She has a very light "touch". She was able to clean my teeth without inflicting any pain or discomfort. My wife's teeth are even more sensitive than Mine are. After I managed to convince my wife to give Floss a try, she was raving about how pleasant of an experience it was. I couldn't agree more. It's a beautiful facility and the people are great. Most importantly the dentist is very skilled and a genuinely nice person. If you are looking for a good Dentist, look no further. Go to Floss. You and your family will be glad that you did...
Holly Milburn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 07:13 AM
Dr G, Jen and Demetri are really top notch. If you’re lucky enough to have them all help with your appointment, then you’re in great hands. Very knowledgeable, but not pushy. They explain the problem and let you understand and be part of the plan. Thank you all.....Holly and Ken Mi
Kari Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:20 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to! She works with your insurance coverage and doesn't rip you off.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.