Logo White
Watch Demo

Flo's Airport Cafe

Own this business?
4.6
596 reviews
|Restaurants|Chino, CA 91710

Chino Airport, 7000 Merrill Ave #8, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 597-3416

https://www.floscafes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Cafes

28975 Old Town Front St

(951) 695-8757
5.0
(4) · Cafes

15211 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 748-0037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

11827 Venice Blvd

(310) 740-8799

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cafes

653 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 644-5511

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Restaurants

1912 Broadway

(310) 453-8473

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do country cookin’ at its finest! Visit our world famous flagship location at the Chino Airport for some biscuits and gravy and homemade pie!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
596 reviews
5431
  
4102
  
345
  
29
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 587 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 05:57 AM
Flos is one of the best breakfast lunch and dinner spots ive been to and for cheap the daily specials are the best
Southern Gent on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/25/2009, 16:45 PM
Breakfast was average at best – After hearing so much about how good Flo's was, we decided to give it a try. I must say I was quite disappointed in the food here. The scrambled eggs weren't fluffy at all. The hash browns were served cold. The biscuits and gravy they are supposed to be known for, was average at best. The biscuits appear and taste like canned biscuits from the grocery store. And to top it off, the restaurant is located at the Chino airport, which STINKS thanks to all the cows near there. If you went a REALLY good country style breakfast, try Betty Faye's Cafe on Main St in Corona. Their biscuits are home made, and the gravy can't be beat. Better food, friendlier staff, and NO cow crap smell.
Denise F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/08/2008, 13:49 PM
The Place to go in Chino for Good Breakfast The place to be seen - but go early on the weekends does get very busy and Chino know for the cows - lots of flys. Good breakfast know what you are getting and attentive staff!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Wanda M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/07/2008, 07:14 AM
Flo's Loved this restaurant. Flo's has old home cooking....it's the real deal. I haven't had bisquit's and gravey this good since visiting the Ozarks year's ago! At Flo's everyone is family...even first time visitors.
Kimberly W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/07/2008, 03:54 AM
Good Quick Breakfast Go early very busy on Saturday and Sunday. The staff is friendly and the food is good for the dollar and comes out quick. The biscuits and gravy are a popular order as is the country fried steak.
Thomas F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/06/2008, 16:34 PM
Flo's Airport Cafe Very busy on the weekends - if you go after 9 you will have to wait. Staff old time service - great service! Usually eat breakfast and always very good and fast. The place to go in Chino - old facility but relatively clean.
ashlee s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/29/2008, 17:12 PM
LOVE IT! I love this place it has history and good food. All the staff is very nice and when you go there as much as my friends and I they start to remember what you want to order too. That's when you know you need to change things up. There food is like home cooking! Also it comes in huge qualities! I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYONE.
Jenny G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/23/2008, 17:33 PM
Greasy Spoon This is a busy place on Saturday and Sunday mornings so be ready for a wait. This is a typical greasy spoon. The biscuits and gravy are well known and people come just for this plate.
lennyesp on Citysearch

18 years ago

07/18/2002, 02:49 AM
Southern Cookin' for cheap! – Flo's has been a tradition in the Chino Valley for over 30 years. Their three-egg omelets and biscuits and gravy draw crowds every weekend with motorcycle clubs and even pilots flying in from Las Vegas to eat. The dining areas are old and the "decor" consists of nothing more than old paneling and aircraft pictures. The service is immediate, with a cup of coffee almost as soon as you sit down (and they leave the pot.) The price is right, too. We have a family of six and generally get out for under $30. All in all, Flos cant be beat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.