Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Vision Institute

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Healthcare|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1515 N Flagler Dr #500, Ste 500, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 659-9700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Florida Vision Institute in West Palm Beach, FL is dedicated to providing state-of-the-art, individually based, high quality, eye health care.Call one of our experienced Ophthalmologist in West Palm Beach Today! History Established in 1989. Dr. Daubert has been in the private practice of Ophthalmology since 1989 with nearly twenty one years of experience in refractive surgery and comprehensive ophthalmology. He has extensive clinical and surgical experience in the areas of LASIK, cataracts, glaucoma, macular degeneration and diabetic retinopathy. Meet the Business Owner Jack D. Business Owner Dr. Daubert is a board-certified ophthalmologist who graduated from Pennsylvania State U

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisyani Calzadilla Villaurrutia on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:50 AM
Wonderful staff, nice care, I’ll recommended to everyone
Robin A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/30/2018, 12:38 PM
Dr. Lima is very competent and dedicated. Office visit and then follow up appointment to make sure prescription was correct was greatly appreciated.
Anne M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/23/2018, 03:08 AM
Office staff is rude and it took them 3 days and 5 phone calls before someone got back to me to tell me that they would not reorder a replacement contact lens. Dr Lima is professional but the office staff is not.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Doris U. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 12:46 PM
Staff at Florida Vision are efficient and friendly. Vey little wait time at this comfortable facility. Dr. Brockman is very polite, thorough and always very professional. I trust his advice.
Lannis W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:32 AM
Excellent physicians and staff. Usually very prompt with little waiting time. Always cordial and friendly. The only flaws I can think of are a lack of online payment method (very annoying), and (slightly annoyingly) they only have valet parking unless you can snag one of a handful of spaces on the street.
Sally D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 11:31 AM
The doctors and staff are very professional. I didn't have to wait long for my scheduled appointment. I plan on making this my regular stop for both prescribed services and for my regular eye exam.
Debbie R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 07:52 AM
I love Dr. Nahas and her staff. The front desk is on top of things. Kudos to you attitude towards patient needs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.