Logo White

florida ticket firm

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Legal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

2900 Griffin Rd #2, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 765-4000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your South Florida Speeding Ticket & DUI Attorney. When you receive a speeding ticket or a DUI offense, Florida Ticket Firm helps you exercise your rights per state and federal laws. You don't have to plead guilty or waste time and money going to court, paying the ticket, and/or attending traffic school. When you need a Ft. Lauderdale, Florida traffic ticket attorney, contact the Florida Ticket Firm. We'll contest your ticket(s), go to court on your behalf, and save your time and money so you won't have to go to traffic school or pay a hefty fine. We deal with all kinds of tickets - traffic tickets, speeding tickets, DUIs, personal injury cases, criminal misdemeanors, and more! Contact u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 18 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2018, 07:06 AM
I had a last minute emergency and went to the office in Griffin. Kiara was amazing and very knowledgeable. Had my license reinstated in 2 hours. Amazing!! Very happy with florida ticket firm and of course my hero Liars..thank you so much
on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2018, 09:04 AM
Great service. Did exactly what they said they would do. I was able to deal with a ticket in Florida from my home in NY.
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2018, 08:03 AM
Excellent service! Have used them more than once with satisfactory results. Highly recommended.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2018, 09:03 AM
Florida ticket firm is amazing, very easy to talk to and I could call them anytime to check on my case, they got me out of a $1200 ticket. So I really appreciate FTF! Y’all are the best!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2017, 08:07 AM
Great service, very good communications with the clients!!! i totally recommend to everyone!!! i got a criminal infraction and my case got dismissed!!! you guys a great!!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2017, 10:07 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2017, 12:06 PM
Absolutely amazing, they were able to dismiss my tickets after I thought I was going to be left having to pay a tremendous amount of money with points. They were always contacting me and would always answer my emails, they will definitely be the first place I call for any ticket!
on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2017, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2017, 09:05 AM
This law firm has assisted me immensely when I needed them the most to fight for me. Thanks for making legal services affordable and providing excellent outcomes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.