Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

florida ticket firmOwn this business?

4.7
31 reviews|
Legal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Customer Online

2900 Griffin Rd #2, Ste 2, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your South Florida Speeding Ticket & DUI Attorney. When you receive a speeding ticket or a DUI offense, Florida Ticket Firm helps you exercise your rights per state and federal laws. You don't hav

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 18 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
on Facebook

a month ago

06/23/2018, 07:06 AM
I had a last minute emergency and went to the office in Griffin. Kiara was amazing and very knowledgeable. Had my license reinstated in 2 hours. Amazing!! Very happy with florida ticket firm and of co...  more>>
on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2018, 09:04 AM
Great service. Did exactly what they said they would do. I was able to deal with a ticket in Florida from my home in NY.
on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2018, 08:03 AM
Excellent service! Have used them more than once with satisfactory results. Highly recommended.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2018, 09:03 AM
Florida ticket firm is amazing, very easy to talk to and I could call them anytime to check on my case, they got me out of a $1200 ticket. So I really appreciate FTF! Y’all are the best!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2017, 08:07 AM
Great service, very good communications with the clients!!! i totally recommend to everyone!!! i got a criminal infraction and my case got dismissed!!! you guys a great!!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2017, 10:07 AM
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2017, 12:06 PM
Absolutely amazing, they were able to dismiss my tickets after I thought I was going to be left having to pay a tremendous amount of money with points. They were always contacting me and would always ...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2017, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2017, 09:05 AM
This law firm has assisted me immensely when I needed them the most to fight for me. Thanks for making legal services affordable and providing excellent outcomes.
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.