Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Patio Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Palmetto, FL 34221

506 8th St W, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 722-5643

https://floridapatio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Discount wholesale aluminum outdoor patio furniture from manufacturer Florida Patio. Commercial patio sets including cushion furniture, sling and strap furniture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bramley Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:53 AM
We love our patio furniture! It looks awesome, the quality is amazing and it is extremely comfortable to sit in and relax by the pool. I would highly recommend Florida Patio Furniture to anyone who is looking for quality furniture that will last!
Charles Frisco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:18 AM
Quality patio furniture at reasonable pricing. Greg the sales rep was very helpful.
Seth Alan Burnett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:37 AM
My Father worked for the company years ago and we still have the furniture we brought back to Missouri. It has sat outside for over 10 years and has been over a year since a good cleaning. It only took 10 minutes of scrubbing with soap to look nice again. Don't buy furniture from a major retailer or you will be buying it every year. Buy it right or buy it twice (or 10 times) Highly recommend spending the extra money for quality furniture!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Karen Glowacki Gianos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:50 AM
After scouring the internet for new furniture we decided to have our current furniture redone by Florida Patio. EXCELLENT job! Our loungers along with table and chairs look brand new. Just love them.
Ronald W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:15 AM
We Got Great Service From Greg, He Was Very Helpfull With All The Info I Needed , The Price Was Great, Chagrin Lagoons Yacht Club, Eastlake Ohio Ron White
Mike R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:50 AM
Great Product,Great Prices
floridapatio on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:07 AM
Factory is like no other in Tampa Bay – Florida Patio sandblasts, powder coats and paints just about anything. Custom aluminum designs of all types. If you live anywhere in Florida it's worth the drive to visit the factory.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.