Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2956 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Bsa Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

3 people are looking at this business

Maranata Construction
5.0
(11) · Contractors

346 NW 57th Ave # J11

(305) 269-4838

2 people are looking at this business

International Closet Center, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7316 NW 79th Terrace

(305) 883-6551

4 people are looking at this business

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

9 people are looking at this business

Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

8 people are looking at this business

Innovative Surfaces
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3218 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 446-9059

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,956 reviews
51,950
  
4170
  
347
  
252
  
1327
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1085 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews2.5BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Dominguez on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 10:43 AM
Leather was very professional explained everything perfect. We greatly recommend him and FHIA
Ruby Barnett on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:54 AM
Victoria Minish and the service department are absolutely wonderful. My husband and I purchased all new windows for our home approximately 2 years ago and I had an issue with my new kitchen's window lock. All it took was one text to Victoria (the wonderful sales rep that sold us the sound secure windows. Brenda from the services department called me the very next day. A service tech was at our home in such a short time and chaged the lock for us. Now I have no issues in opening my kitchen window, YEAH!!
Mary Inez DeLeon on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:38 AM
Incredible experience..my salesman John Vogel was patience, informative, knowledgeable and a wonderful sense humor. He answers all my questions and my purchasing experience a breeze. John is a top knotch! So happy the quality of the windows.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laura Gillespie Mandrell on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 07:47 AM
If you are looking for a company that cares about your needs then call Florida Home Improvement Associates! Our contractor Anthony Melo was kind and had our best interest at hand. He was very knowledgeable and gave us great suggestions.
Teresa Krause on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:37 AM
Ali Skipper is the best. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the windows. I would recommend to have her come to your home and talk with you about windows and doors if you are interested in getting ready for hurricane season or just need windows in general.
Brad Gatian on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:05 AM
The saga continues. Another attempt today, successful with the window replacements finally, failure on the rest. Was told today’s tech were top notch and would fix my stucco. They aren’t stucco guys. Looks horrible. Google review and response below. This has been going on for months now. Each time we’re told 2 weeks, turns into 4-5 weeks. From owner response below, Rafael never contacted me and didn’t return my call. High expectation after the salesman sold us our windows and doors. After installation two windows were damaged and had to be reordered. We were told two weeks for replacements. Not sure why QA didn’t catch the damaged windows before they were installed. Not only were the windows...  more>>
Emily Lucius on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:11 AM
The whole process has been smooth and handled professionally. I can’t wait to see my new windows!!
Dalitza Ortega Nieves on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:03 AM
Today we decided to quote for the windows of the house and Dawn has done a tremendous job very honest, very kind and even with children. super adjustable price, can't wait to see my new windows in 🤗 07/27/2019.
Belise Jeannot on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 03:05 AM
Mickey Malone is a very good employee he take the amount of time needed to explain the job and the need and my concerns l am glad he is the one that helping
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.