Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Own this business?
4.3
2717 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

http://www.fhaproducts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hoffman Billskog Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Coral Way

(305) 856-8828

1 person is looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

8 people are looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616

1 person is looking at this business

Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

2 people are looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,717 reviews
51,779
  
4166
  
343
  
247
  
1286
  
396 reviews have no rating
  • 1810 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 896 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Lucius on Facebook

24 days ago

07/27/2019, 05:11 AM
The whole process has been smooth and handled professionally. I can’t wait to see my new windows!!
Dalitza Ortega Nieves on Facebook

24 days ago

07/27/2019, 05:03 AM
Today we decided to quote for the windows of the house and Dawn has done a tremendous job very honest, very kind and even with children. super adjustable price, can't wait to see my new windows in 🤗 07/27/2019.
Belise Jeannot on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 03:05 AM
Mickey Malone is a very good employee he take the amount of time needed to explain the job and the need and my concerns l am glad he is the one that helping
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sigler Jorge on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 03:26 AM
I called them because I got a quote from Home Depot for hurricane resistant over-sized french doors and some windows and I wanted a quote from FHA to compare as I have heard good things about them and I had an in-home presentation a year ago from them. So I asked if I could send the quote with all the specs to get a quote from them but the person over the phone told me that they would not do so. I had to accept for a person to come to my house, which means I have to dedicate time to be at home and have the entire presentation again. I don't need that, I have the quote from home depot with all the specs, I just needed a quote, saving FHIA time and resources, if I liked it then obviously someo...  more>>
Debra Peterson Thompson on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 06:41 AM
Honest, fair price and good materials used. Gary was extremely nice and knowledgeable about replacing our roof.
Jeff Thompson on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 02:10 AM
Yesterday my wife and I met with Gary Ostrow to provide us with an estimate on replacing our roof shingles. Mr. Ostrow was brutally honest and extremely thorough not only assessing our roof conditions, but providing us with an extremely fair presentation of expectations. I highly recommend anyone seeking to replace their roof to contact FHIA and requesting Mr. Ostrow to give an honest and accurate assessment for repairs.
I look forward to doing business with Mr. Ostrow and his company.
Margie Harris on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:59 AM
Ali Skipper, a sales consultant for the company was an absolute joy. She was very personable, professional, and I learned a lot from her about windows and my windows. It was also nice to meet another fan of Halloween. I look forward to working with her in the future.
Felicia Morales on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 05:49 AM
Nosotros nos visitó Javier ferrando y nos explicó sobre la ventanas y quedamos satisfechos con todo sus explicaciones sobre la empresa me párese muy buena compañía
Karen A Swindler on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 04:14 AM
Met with James Morgan.He was informative and honest Looking forward to window installation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.