Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2956 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Bsa Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

3 people are looking at this business

Maranata Construction
5.0
(11) · Contractors

346 NW 57th Ave # J11

(305) 269-4838

2 people are looking at this business

International Closet Center, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7316 NW 79th Terrace

(305) 883-6551

4 people are looking at this business

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

9 people are looking at this business

Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

8 people are looking at this business

Innovative Surfaces
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3218 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 446-9059

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,956 reviews
51,950
  
4170
  
347
  
252
  
1327
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1085 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews2.5BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Closest thing you can get to a "sure thing" here in Florida
Dieulise Lise Ternelus on Facebook

6 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:18 AM
Bradley labovick
He was helpful and on time and very understanding. I recommend him and FHIA
Letiana Vanielle Severe on Facebook

6 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:13 AM
extremely professional and helpful. they are able to answer all question.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carolyn Sue Reed on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:47 AM
My husband and I are very pleased with the presentation of their product and have decided to purchase new windows for our home. The representative was very informative and personable, he did not push the product on us at all. We are very happy with the efficiency of the windows and look forward to saving money on our electric bills
Mauricio Castro on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:54 AM
Hoy estuvo el técnico para tomar las medidas de las ventanas, son muy profesionales y serios los técnicos y asesores!!
Heart WJoy on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:14 AM
The customer service representative Alex was courteous and very well informed on all products. They keep in touch through our the process and very helpful with all questions
Jackie Lome on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:45 AM
crew came to do installation of windows and explained to me what they were going to do prior to starting the job.
Lori Boyer on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:41 AM
Initially I recommended this company because the sales person, Danny, did a great presentation. However it all went down hill after that. Our windows were supposed be installed in one day (8 windows) however the one guy spent most of his time walking around talking on the phone. Then he had to leave for supplies. They stapled the trim rather than screwing it fast so it already came loose and had to be replaced. They finished the job & never had the inspection done. We tried to schedule it ourselves only to find out upon his arrival that they were supposed to have had the inspection done before they put the trim on. Now they had to send someone back to remove all the trim & they told us the i...  more>>
Anna Vazquez on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:32 AM
The representative Jorge S. was very knowledgeable of all the products and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.