Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2762 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647
Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

4 people are looking at this business

Innovative Surfaces
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3218 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 446-9059

1 person is looking at this business

Hoffman Billskog Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Coral Way

(305) 856-8828
Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,762 reviews
51,808
  
4167
  
343
  
247
  
1288
  
409 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 928 Reviews4.2Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Letiana Vanielle Severe on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:13 AM
extremely professional and helpful. they are able to answer all question.
Carolyn Sue Reed on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:47 AM
My husband and I are very pleased with the presentation of their product and have decided to purchase new windows for our home. The representative was very informative and personable, he did not push the product on us at all. We are very happy with the efficiency of the windows and look forward to saving money on our electric bills
Mauricio Castro on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 10:54 AM
Hoy estuvo el técnico para tomar las medidas de las ventanas, son muy profesionales y serios los técnicos y asesores!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Heart WJoy on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:14 AM
The customer service representative Alex was courteous and very well informed on all products. They keep in touch through our the process and very helpful with all questions
Jackie Lome on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:45 AM
crew came to do installation of windows and explained to me what they were going to do prior to starting the job.
Lori Boyer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:41 AM
Initially I recommended this company because the sales person, Danny, did a great presentation. However it all went down hill after that. Our windows were supposed be installed in one day (8 windows) however the one guy spent most of his time walking around talking on the phone. Then he had to leave for supplies. They stapled the trim rather than screwing it fast so it already came loose and had to be replaced. They finished the job & never had the inspection done. We tried to schedule it ourselves only to find out upon his arrival that they were supposed to have had the inspection done before they put the trim on. Now they had to send someone back to remove all the trim & they told us the i...  more>>
Anna Vazquez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:32 AM
The representative Jorge S. was very knowledgeable of all the products and helpful.
Jorge Dominguez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 10:43 AM
Leather was very professional explained everything perfect. We greatly recommend him and FHIA
Ruby Barnett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:54 AM
Victoria Minish and the service department are absolutely wonderful. My husband and I purchased all new windows for our home approximately 2 years ago and I had an issue with my new kitchen's window lock. All it took was one text to Victoria (the wonderful sales rep that sold us the sound secure windows. Brenda from the services department called me the very next day. A service tech was at our home in such a short time and chaged the lock for us. Now I have no issues in opening my kitchen window, YEAH!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.