Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2973 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

10 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Closet Designs / Shelving Plus
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd # 807

(954) 942-9663
Jd Roofing & General Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
Mcauley Electric
5.0
(9) · Electricians

1234 NE 7th Ave

(954) 533-2815
Comet Fence Co.
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

1341 NW 13th Ave

(954) 975-6401

6 people are looking at this business

Customer 1st Electric
5.0
(9) · Electricians

4866 NW 100th Terrace

(954) 340-5668

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,973 reviews
51,963
  
4170
  
348
  
252
  
1330
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1102 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews2.5BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Felicia Rosu on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 01:10 AM
Russell Izenman was my salesman, he represented the business and himself very well. I hope the job comes out how i want it. We will let you know how it come out when you have finish with the job. Thank You for you time. -Maria Rosu Livanis Steve Livanis
Larry Wolk on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:26 AM
Today, I had the pleasure of meeting a non-pressure salesman, who was very knowledgeable about his products, there construction and warranties. His name was Paul Sheridan......I can tell you that I have been looking for impact windows for over 3 years and have met with alot of different companies and their sales people and had never signed a contract to purchase until today.......Not only was the product of the same quality of PGT, but I believe the entire construction along with the price made a believer out of me!! I cannot wait for them to be installed. Thank you Paul and FHA for the opportunity to do business. LBW
Business Response:

Larry Wolk http://www.yelp.com/biz/florida-home-improvement-associates-hollywood

Greg Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:19 AM
Met with Paul today. Awesome person that explained everything and really gave us some great options. Thanks Paul.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rebecca M Corretjer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:13 AM
Great experience with FHA,Glen Morgan,he explained all his products in detail and with patience he answered all our questions,thanks Glen!!!
Betie Delienne on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 01:59 AM
I had an awesome experience with FHA products and the installation crew. special thanks to Frank Storm who was very informative in answering all questions in regards to the products. Frank is very knowledgable and made my husband and I feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. He stopped by after the installation to make sure everything was done accurately and that we were satisfied. I truly had a great experience and would recommend products from FHA to future customers. Thank you and thanks again Frank Storm for all your help.
Gina Gonz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 02:43 AM
We had an appointment with Edward Salmeron for a kitchen reface. He went over everything with us.
Jacques R Moise on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:11 AM
Great customer service!!!
Tw1n on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 09:40 AM
954-792-4415 get a free estimate. Specials going on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.