Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2956 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Bsa Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

3 people are looking at this business

Maranata Construction
5.0
(11) · Contractors

346 NW 57th Ave # J11

(305) 269-4838

2 people are looking at this business

International Closet Center, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7316 NW 79th Terrace

(305) 883-6551

4 people are looking at this business

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

9 people are looking at this business

Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

8 people are looking at this business

Innovative Surfaces
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3218 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 446-9059

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,956 reviews
51,950
  
4170
  
347
  
252
  
1327
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1085 Reviews4.2Google
  • 35 Reviews2.5BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Edouard on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:20 AM
Max was kind and took his time with us so we understand and explain everything at pace we understand and don’t miss info
Sharon White on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:44 AM
My experience with Florida Home Improvement Associates was awesome! The crew was very nice and they finished in just one day! My kitchen looks ten times better than it did before! I also would like to acknowledge the sales team Rhina and Bob! They arrived to my home with a smile, and showed my husband and I great customer service, oh and they knew a lot about what it takes to make a beautiful kitchen. That helped us a bunch on deciding what look we wanted😁I would recommend this company to anyone! Thanks a lot FHIA!!
Ivan Ordonez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:02 AM
Maks was very helpful about explaining how the windows are made and how the different materials they use for windows, he wasn’t pushy at all , when he said he was going to be here at the time we requested he was right on time.
Thank you Maks for helping us on making the decision about windows I give a 5 ⭐️ to Maks and FHIA.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Frederick Alan on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:36 AM
A contractor that you know almost immediately that you can trust!
Carlos Vieta on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:18 AM
Tube la visita de un agente de su compañia Pablo Coca que nos explico todo a detalles muy amable dio una explicacion con muchos detalles y si recomiendo 100% su compañia decidi poner mis ventanas y puertas con ustedes se los recomiendo a todo el mundo 👍
Iraldo Machado on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Estoy bien satisfecho con el negocio que me a proporcionado el señor Jorge fue muy satisfactorio su demostración de las fabricaciones del tipo de ventanas que vende la compañía así que con mucho gustos los puedo recomendar estoy ansioso por que llegue el día de instalación para ver mi casa bien asegurada
Carleen Namdaets on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 07:51 AM
knowledgeable and experienced
Sergio Duque on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:53 AM
Gracias Luis de FHIA por tu ayuda y paciencia en nuestro proceso de elegir nuestras nuevas ventanas y puertas, los recomiendo ampliamente.
Alexander Adriano Pascual on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:52 AM
Happy to have had Devon and Rich out to see me for my roof, excited for the work to be complete. Thanks FHIA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.