Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Own this business?
4.3
2717 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

http://www.fhaproducts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hoffman Billskog Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Coral Way

(305) 856-8828

1 person is looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

8 people are looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616

1 person is looking at this business

Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

2 people are looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,717 reviews
51,779
  
4166
  
343
  
247
  
1286
  
396 reviews have no rating
  • 1810 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 896 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hazel Sandoval on Facebook

7 days ago

08/13/2019, 02:37 AM
The information you learn to get for your home.
Kelly Williams on Facebook

8 days ago

08/12/2019, 04:54 AM
So far, our experience has been great. Carlos and Kevin are our project managers and they have been prompt and professional. The gentlemen who came out to install our windows were polite and tidy. We ran into a few snags along the way and they worked quickly to find solutions. The windows they have installed so far look beautiful.
Lisset Simancas on Facebook

8 days ago

08/12/2019, 01:57 AM
Me encantó la puntualidad y amabilidad del representante Javier Ferrando en la demostración del producto y gracias a este programa de facilidades de pago puedo estar tranquila de no salir corriendo a comprar madera para proteger mi casa... Excelente Florida Home Improvement Associetes..
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anthony Zullo on Facebook

10 days ago

08/10/2019, 05:39 AM
Tech's are clean and courteous. very professional.
Audrey Stephenson on Facebook

13 days ago

08/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Luis was very helpful with my home improvement impact windows.
Klaus Mikaelson on Facebook

14 days ago

08/06/2019, 06:11 AM
Florida Home Improvement i deeply recommend. everything was done fast and efficient. all the windows that were installed have saved us from having to calm our dogs down during the last couple storms we had in Miami. i would always recommend this to friends and family. ( customer Klaus Ferraz, Neusa Ferraz).
Jean Kelly-Bond on Facebook

14 days ago

08/06/2019, 05:13 AM
I was very pleased with FHIA and the product presentation by Thomas Palko and Tim Niesman. We are very excited for our new windows.
Kellie Shanks Lmt on Facebook

14 days ago

08/06/2019, 04:31 AM
Thomas Palko and Tim Niesman were very knowledgeable and professional. Talked us thru all of our options and answered all of our questions. I’m looking forward to the piece of mind that comes from having a new roof. Thank guys!
Joseph Cassata on Facebook

15 days ago

08/05/2019, 09:35 AM
Just wanted to say that May 13th...yes May 13th FHIA came to my home and installed a front window and sliding glass doors. Total disaster. The front window was installed wrong and had to be ripped out and put back in. And it’s crooked and I have to look at that everyday. The sliders were also installed with the track on backwards so the screen doesn’t fit. And now my screen is leaning on my back wall in my yard. 3 failed attempts to fix this. Not to mention that you need two people to slide the door open and closed. Here it is August 5th and I’m still seething over this mess. So if you see Kory Wilcox who is in this photo do yourself a favor and don’t let him in. Joseph Cassata
Stephen Gold
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.