Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Own this business?
4.3
2717 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

http://www.fhaproducts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hoffman Billskog Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Coral Way

(305) 856-8828

1 person is looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

8 people are looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616

1 person is looking at this business

Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

2 people are looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,717 reviews
51,779
  
4166
  
343
  
247
  
1286
  
396 reviews have no rating
  • 1810 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 896 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Watson-hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 01:08 AM
Stephen Braden was very informative and professional. Great job!!!! I hope everything work out for us.
Business Response:

Sheri Watson-hamilton http://www.yelp.com/biz/florida-home-improvement-associates-hollywood

Gary Springer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:22 AM
Part 1
My wife thought we were crazy for even considering windows as this was not on our priority list of "things to do" for the home. After setting up an appointment and meeting with Russell (for several hours which was great; more explained later) we decided to move full steam ahead. I love to do my research and after the initial shock of how much it will cost, the comparisons and quality eliminated any doubt moving forward. We are two weeks post install and I feel even better about the experience. Tony and his crew did an incredible job! We did the whole house and it was painless. Excellent work and high quality. What reaffirms that is when the inspector tells you that a contractor like t
...  more>>
Carmen Moura Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:52 AM
I was pleased with the visit today of Paul Sheridan who made us an impressive presentation of all possible choices of hurricane impact windows to be installed in our house.
We are going to make deal with FHA.
Business Response:

Carmen Moura Silva http://www.yelp.com/biz/florida-home-improvement-associates-hollywood

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Enrique Ricky Milian on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:06 AM
Had a visit by Steve Braden and was extremely helpful and answered every question/ inquiry I had about the windows and time frame for installation,Will definitely continue going with FHA for all his help
Chad LaGasse' on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 03:16 AM
Thank You for not sending a "salesman" to my home. I met with Noelle this weekend and had a great experience without dealing with the typical sales pitch nonsense. We sat and discussed my wants and needs and she listened to ME. She didn't follow some script or view me as her "2 o'clock". I had no plans on purchasing anything, but after learning about the product, your company and the many benefits - not to mention the great price and payment options, I just couldn't resist. I signed on the spot. Excited for my new windows, lower electric bills and a safe hurricane season for my 3 kids.
Pilar Carvajal on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:48 AM
I met with Frank Storms and we chose FHA to install the energy storm saver windows and doors. Frank is a real profession.
Alex Tsang on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2014, 02:54 AM
Frank Jimenez and his crew did a professional install. They worked 10+ hours a day for 4 days. They were courteous, efficient, clean, and kept the disruption to a minimum. Ruben Fleites, VP of Installation, visited twice to make sure everything was done properly. He left us his cell number to call him whenever we have any question or concern. We did call him 2 times and he picked up both call on the 1st ring.
My wife and I are very happy with FHA. They did what they promised to do. They gave straight answers to questions and never excuses. We will highly recommend FHA to our friends and neighbors, and we have done so already.
This is our experience with FHA. Of course, Buyers always beware.
Doyle Hicks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 02:01 AM
My wife and I met with Stephen and Noelle tonight and we learnt so much about our windows and the history and technology behind their product. Thanks guys for the experience.
Ninoshka Vogl on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2014, 01:09 AM
Met with Frank Storms today, I was referred to FHA by a neighbor and we I have chosen FHA to install the energy storms saver sliding glass door in my home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.