Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
3091 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

https://www.fhiaremodeling.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

680 NE 26th Ct

(954) 785-8900
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1307 NW 14th Ct

(954) 764-2320
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8191 NW 91st Terrace

(305) 888-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3038 N Federal Hwy # K

(954) 568-9966
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6301 N University Dr #108

(954) 914-5247
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
3,091 reviews
52,046
  
4173
  
349
  
254
  
1359
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1212 Reviews4.2Google
  • 38 Reviews2.4BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Joseph on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 01:21 AM
Awesome job, highly recommend. I'm telling all my friends
Business Response:

Thank you Gary Joseph!

Kathy Vasile Pope on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:48 AM
We scheduled a consultation for today thru BJ's Wholesale Club for home window replacement. We were very pleased with the quality of the product they offer, as well as the knowledge and professionalism of Jim Wedner. As a courtesy to us, we received a phone call that he was running behind for our appointment time which was appreciated. At the conclusion of our appointment and with confidence, my husband and I have chosen Florida Home-Improvement Associates to replace all of our home windows.
Pam Lawton Arquette on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 02:17 AM
Our experience today was amazing I would highly recommend Florida Home Improvement for any of your needs and the most impressive thing is they showed up on time and prepared to show us their product.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kris Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 04:45 AM
We had an amazing experience with our sales reps, and we are only on stage 1 of our journey! We can't wait to have our windows installed :)
Kristina Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:12 AM
We had an amazing experience with our sales reps, and we are only on stage 1 of our journey! We can't wait to have our windows installed :)
Carol Archer Harms on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 03:06 AM
Met with Mike tonight to discuss a new roof. After a VERY comprehensive presentation, we felt confident we were getting the best deal on a superior product. Can't wait to see it finished!
Business Response:

Thank you Carol Archer Harms, visit us on BBB as well: Visit us on the Better Business Bureau: http://www.bbb.org/south-east-florida/business-reviews/contractors-general/florida-home-improvement-associates-in-fort-lauderdale-fl-11012005/add-review?cacheit=y

Renzo M Cafferata on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:54 AM
Great experience during installation. Augusto is a true professional installer and makes it look easy. GREAT JOB FHA!!
Business Response:

Thank you Renzo M Cafferata, please visit our YELP page too. http://www.yelp.com/biz/florida-home-improvement-associates-hollywood

Lou Andris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:46 AM
Had the second visit from FHA. Tony measured for the hurricane impact windows. We are continuing to be impressed by the professionalism of the FHA people. Tony was knowledgable, friendly and answered all the questions we had.
Business Response:

Hi Lou Andris, please visit us on Yelp http://www.yelp.com/biz/florida-home-improvement-associates-hollywood

Christopher M. Tuccitto on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:21 AM
I paid $10K for attic insulation that hasn't saved me a penny on my electric bill! What a scam! This company is horrible! I'm warning everyone out there to not get suckered into this like I did! You will not save any money on your electricity!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.