Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
3091 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

https://www.fhiaremodeling.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7630 SW 69th Ave

(305) 669-3000
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
3,091 reviews
52,046
  
4173
  
349
  
254
  
1359
  
410 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1212 Reviews4.2Google
  • 38 Reviews2.4BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Bower on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:04 AM
Abel came to our home this morning to provide a quote for impact, insulated windows. He was punctual and personable. He spent time discussing our needs and explaining our options . He was knowledgable about his product and process of replacing the windows. We look forward to working with him.
Mayra Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:06 AM
My appointment with Kelli was very nice and took her time explaining details on the product and my husband and I loved it
Joseph P Russo Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 02:47 AM
Had a great experience. Sales rep Paul S. was very knowledgeable & patient explaining products. No pressure tactics. Looking forward to having new windows installed.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dean Morton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:40 AM
Met with Cyrus, the sales representative , he was prompt, professional, friendly , took a lot of time to explain the product!
Matthew W. Hoelscher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:17 AM
I made three appointments for a free quote. First the canceled, then they called back and rescheduled and didn't show. 3rd time Glen showed up toured the house and said he wouldn't quote me because my wife was not home. They discriminate and refuse service to married people if both partners are not present for the sales pitch.
Respond to negative reviews
Lynlee John on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:43 AM
Today I had the opportunity of talking to Susana Haajanen an fha rep.Susana is very knowledgeable and through she knows her stuff.most of all she wad very patienate person love doing business with Susana and the fha group in the future ,
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, we will be sure to pass it along to Susana!

Herman Weizenblut on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:03 AM
Steven came by and took his time to make sure to explain everything in detail. Very helpful and thorough. Made sure we understood what we were purchasing and showed us many examples of impact doors and windows. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you, Herman Weizenblut!!

Elad Haber on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 02:54 AM
FHA completed a full replacement of all windows and doors in my house this week. They were thoroughly professional, sealing off the area they were working on and then spent time to clean the area when they were ready to move on. You'd think the process would be slow, but rather the opposite. They were efficient and speedy, but never sacrificing quality workmanship. The products are excellent and the installers were even better. The head of the team was named Xavier and he was helpful, communicative, and on top of all potential issues before they became problems. We were hesitant to begin such a large project after previous lengthy renovation projects but now that it's done and it was completed so efficiently, we couldn't be happier. Thank you, FHA!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Elad!! We're ecstatic you are satisfied with our services =D

Erika Encalada on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 02:49 AM
Second meeting for the measurements of the windows and door was last week. Very professional looking forward for instalation
Business Response:

We look forward to doing business with you, Erika Encalada!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.