Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Own this business?
4.3
2654 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

http://www.fhaproducts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hoffman Billskog Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Coral Way

(305) 856-8828

1 person is looking at this business

Patrona Marble & Granite
5.0
(2) · Contractors

128 S F St

(561) 585-7191

8 people are looking at this business

Universal Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1540 NW 65th Ave

(954) 792-5444
Stone Perfection
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1955 NW 18th St

(954) 984-1616

1 person is looking at this business

Alonso & Associates, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

421 24th St

(561) 837-9820

2 people are looking at this business

Twenty First Century Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

826 NE 20th Ave

(954) 522-6446

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,654 reviews
51,768
  
4165
  
343
  
247
  
1284
  
347 reviews have no rating
  • 1757 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 886 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews2.5BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trina Clark on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 01:15 AM
Met with David on Saturday and I am confident I chose the right company for my roofing needs!! I can’t wait for you guys to get to work!!
Diana Celena Castillo on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 01:08 AM
Im very happy to have met with Nestor Villareal from FHIA who was very professional and knowledgable by helping me in selecting the best hurricane impact windows and doors to protect my home and family. I found it very important that I was able to see, try and learn about the technology and installation services I decided to have in my home. Im thrilled to have FHIA a genuine, committed and trusted company working on my beautiful home.
Cant wait! Estoy mas que contenta de encontrar a Nestor Villareal de FHIA, quien es muy profesional y experto me ayudo a seleccionar la protección y seguridad en ventanas y puertas de impact para huracán que yo necesito , y a la vez la seguridad de una compañí
...  more>>
Frances Casanova on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:33 AM
The measurement engineer came to measure all my windows and doors to start the project of impact windows for my home. He was on time and very professional.
I can’t wait to begin, which should happen in a few weeks !
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Melissa Bertini Cochran on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:31 AM
Lou Barbosa came to our home today to provide an estimate. We were extremely pleased. I found him to be very honest and thorough. He educated us on the product that he felt best fit our needs and that was the most cost effective. He was very honest in his approach and looked for ways to save us money. I was very happy with price he offered us and he willingness to be flexible. He took his time to go over various options and to show us visuals. He also provided information about the company to back up what he was saying. I in no way felt forced into anything or felt that he had his own agenda. I would most definitely recommend them! Great job Lou! You get a 5 star rating and thumbs up from my...  more>>
Sandra Woersdoerfer on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:17 AM
Sean came out today to look at our old Windows. He was very helpful and explained everything to us. Great first impression.
Natalie Vega on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:17 AM
Today Steven H came by the house and he was extremely knowledgable on all products! Just had our consultation and feel comfortable about our decision. Would recommend to others!
Chris Williams on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:08 AM
Met with Bradley today to go over what I wanted for my house. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Also, a Steelers fan which made for a great visit.
Sondra Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:07 AM
The salesman David Spanich was very knowledge about the roofing services and products. He had a lot of patience with me and my husband. He was asked a lot of questions and he was able to answer all of them.
Tania M Espinosa on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:33 AM
The associate Luis was really friend and extremely professional. He explained everything in clear easy to understand terms. More importantly he had a great deal of patience with my parents.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.