Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Home Improvement Associates

Claimed
4.3
2763 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3044 SW 42nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 792-4415

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Bsa Sheet Metal
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2530 Ali Baba Ave

(305) 681-3771

2 people are looking at this business

Maranata Construction
5.0
(11) · Contractors

346 NW 57th Ave # J11

(305) 269-4838

3 people are looking at this business

International Closet Center, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7316 NW 79th Terrace

(305) 883-6551

1 person is looking at this business

Thompson Construction & Development Group
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10817 NW 27th Ave

(786) 275-4647

4 people are looking at this business

Central Florida Equipment Rentals Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9030 NW 97th Terrace

(305) 888-3344

5 people are looking at this business

Innovative Surfaces
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3218 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 446-9059

About

Our team has been in the Industry for 40+ years and Florida Home Improvement Associates (FHIA) has been one of the leaders in providing quality products needed to make your home beautiful, safe and energy efficient. As the largest contractor in the State of Florida, FHIA provides high impact windows, impact doors, energy saving attic insulation and exterior paints for the home, and we have a large collection of solar products to keep your energy bills low each month. With Offices Located up and down the coast of Florida, including Jacksonville, Orlando, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami, Tampa, and Sarasota - FHIA is here to supply quality products at the price you deserve. Give us a cal

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
2,763 reviews
51,809
  
4167
  
343
  
247
  
1288
  
409 reviews have no rating
  • 1823 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 928 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews2.8BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

19 days ago

11/23/2019, 05:30 AM
The salesman Joe was very informative and easy to deal with. We placed our order and were given a few days to be sure it was what we wanted, we liked that. The order was placed with a delivery date and no money changed hands until the job was done. The 2 workmen Hermonio and Sergio were excellent and completed the job and took care to clean up as they worked. One slight problem occurred and Rick the field manager and Jules the office liason saw to it that it was corrected within a couple of days. We are very satisfied with FHIA. John T. and Roz Cape Coral
Santos Reyes on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:43 AM
Por este medio yo: Santos Reyes y Maria Gomez queremos comunicar que el día de hoy 8/25/2019 tuvimos la visita del señor:Julio Agudelo , con el propósito de obtener la cotización del costo e instalación de ocho ventanas de nuestra propiedad y queremos dejar saber a todos los que tenga la oportunidad de ver este comentario que su servicio amabilidad y explicación del producto el día de hoy ,fue muy profesional y estamos muy satisfechos, esperamos que en proceso asta la finalidad del proyecto podamos tener la misma satisfacción:Gracias señor Julio Agudelo
Carey Orrison-Nobles on Facebook

4 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:07 AM
We have had several window companies come to our home to give us quotes for new windows. Gina, from FHIA, came today, right on time and gave us her companies window presentation. Gina was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had with honesty, no fluff, just what she thought was the best for our situation. We also, like the fact that there is a 4 to 6 week turn around. Excited to get our new windows and get the benefits that having new windows will provide.
Carey and Jerry Nobles
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miquel A. Vall on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:44 AM
Today we had the pleasure of having Christian Polit from FHIA provide all the information and explanations of the best options for our family to choose the right impact windows. He did an excellent job explaining everything and helping us find the best financing rate. We are very happy with the results and exited to see the job done.
Donna Bretan on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:44 AM
Had a great experience with Jorge & Ignosio today. They arrived on time and was very informative of their products. Looking forward to our working together on the project.
Jessica Bosch on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:28 AM
Good afternoon everyone we had FHIA come out May25th 2019 from that company was an project manager by the name of Bradley Labovick and a project consultant Maks Pavloskiy. They were both very nice people only Bradley did a lot of the talking and got off topic most of the time. I felt like they were a little pushy on the whole signing the contact right then and there. If we signed the contract that night then we get a discount etc if we didn’t we got no discounts. They were in...Continue Reading
Zach Harting on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:50 AM
My 1st Thanks is to my Heavenly Father above.
He allowed me to be at the right place and right time for this transition.
My dream was answered 3/12 years after I became a resident here in Palm Bay, Fl.
A big hooray to Mr Peter, Mr. Zach Harting and the window installers. I love my new Impact Windows!! Great Job!! Blessings, Alberta Charles
Doris Venis on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:23 AM
The rep Mariana was very knowledgeable, very nice and professional! Loved how informative and patient she was with us . Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Anne Edouard on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:20 AM
Max was kind and took his time with us so we understand and explain everything at pace we understand and don’t miss info
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.