Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Currency Exchange

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|Tampa, FL 33609

250 Westshore Plaza, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 637-9500

https://www.flcurrencyexchange.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We buy and sell over 80 currencies and we have the popular destination currencies in stock.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan A Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:56 AM
DougDeNunzio on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 06:52 AM
the cost of exciting the newer review process to this exchange are worth going somewhere at the cost.
vrpotter on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/30/2011, 05:27 AM
This place is great. We not only needed Euros, but Czech and Hungarian currency. They had it all right there, no waiting! Our bank would have taken longer to get it and charged a higher rate. I will definitely use them again and recommend them highly! Great service.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 15:57 PM
My job requires me to travel alot (which I really enjoy) but its always a hassel having to get the various currencies that I need for each trip. But at Florida Currency they make it soooo easy for me to make sure I have all the different types of currency that I need for each place and not only that they are so very helpful in answering any questions and providing info. They are the ONLY place I will use from now on!
his_daughter_7 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/29/2011, 10:31 AM
Amazing! So helpful, and they really do have the best rates. Believe me I did my research before my trip and no one around has better rates than they do!
Mae M on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 04:32 AM
The best rates, friendly service, knowledgeable staff, and MALL HOURS! I hate having to get currency at the airport if I go on a last-minute business trip, so having Florida Currency Exchange available during these hours is a blessing! My bosses are even impressed on how much I save them!!! The rest of my family appreciates it, too; Especially my daughter, who "forgot" to get her currency before she went on her semester abroad; We swooped in on the way to the airport and still got the best rates with super low fees!
Mike on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/09/2010, 05:48 AM
This place is awesome! Their rates are better than my own bank & they have the Euros on hand. There's no waiting and you're in & out!
ccya on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/13/2010, 16:14 PM
The only place I would ever take my foreign currency!
Marcia on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/28/2010, 15:25 PM
After searching the Tampa Bay area for an exchange company I was very pleased to find the Florida Currency Exchange at Westshore mall. The staff was so helpful and courteous, something that is unfortunately hard to find these days... and their rates can't be beat. The location is also extremely convenient. They are definitely a "great find".
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.