Logo White
Watch Demo

Flores Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Greensboro, NC 27405

3415 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405

(336) 691-8183

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Snider's Quality Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(704) 633-4462

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 16:14 PM
They are the best. Awesome job on my roof and them guys work. They don't play around. They get it done. Great price also.
Amber Jones Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 06:50 AM
Nothing but a wonderful experience from the beginning!! So happy with our roof!! It looks great!!! ❤️
Gail Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:20 AM
Best price. Awesome roof. Great crew. Cleaned up perfectly. Saved us thousands. So glad we went with them.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Miriam Martinez Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 11:18 AM
If you are looking to hire a roofer look no further than Flores Roofing LLC. Ricky Flores and his crew recently replaced the roof on my parents' home in Walkertown, and we could not be happier with the great work they did. They completed the job in 2 days, which was the estimated time. Ricky was very professional, reliable and his wife, Karina, was also very helpful on the phone answering all of our questions every time we called. We interviewed several companies before we decided to go with Flores and they had the best price. My father understands carpentry and roofing and is thrilled with the work they did. Thank you Flores Roofing!
Mark Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:43 AM
I am sitting here listening to the rain and have no worries. It has been a long time since I can honestly say that. Thank you Ricky, Karina and crew! Thank you for the peace of mind, quality work and professionalism! Great Job at an affordable price, I can not say enough positive about my roofing experience.
Melanie Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 04:58 AM
Wonderful business! And they can do a lot more than roofs!
Natalia Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 12:38 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.