Logo White
Watch Demo

Florence Flores D.d.s., P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
8 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

300 Garden City Plaza Suite #452, Ste 452, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 746-6688

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence O'mallon, Dmd
5.0
(45) · Dentists

3183 John F. Kennedy Blvd

(201) 798-2322

2 people are looking at this business

Pure Health
5.0
(128) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Central Park S #5d

(212) 256-1292

1 person is looking at this business

Richard A. Epstein, DMD
5.0
(235) · Cosmetic Dentists

2 Red Coat Road

(203) 222-1227
Pediatric Dentists NYC, PC
5.0
(316) · General Dentistry

505 LaGuardia Pl L-4

(212) 995-8888
Healthy Smiles Dental Group
5.0
(138) · Dentists

500 Purdy Hill Road

(203) 452-0239
Suburban Essex Dental
5.0
(915) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500

About

Dr. Florence Flores, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Garden City, NY. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 19:00 PM
I adore Dr. Flores. She began treating me after I had had a terrible experience with another dentist and simply stopped going to the dentist for a good 5+ years. Not only does she do excellent work, she made sure that the bad work I'd had done previously got fixed promptly and properly. When you first visit her office she takes the time to get to know you a bit before diving in, and her entire staff is wonderful and friendly. I will certainly be taking my children to see her as well.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:07 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 20:13 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! The staff spoke very highly of this provider and it was clear that they held them in a position of high respect. Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Itxchel on Wellness

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 15:36 PM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Bill P on Wellness

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 15:12 PM
They make sure to treat all their clients equally and without favoritism. I've always hated it when I've seen favoritism going on at other places I've visited. It's nice that it doesn't happen here. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. I didn't experience any pain during my teeth cleaning. They are always very careful and gentle. They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. They took the time to explain in detail plenty of techniques I could practice at home to prevent cavities and tooth decay.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.