Logo White
Watch Demo

Floral Park Dentist- Dr. Jay Piskin

Own this business?
4.5
25 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 11001

83 Covert Ave, New York, NY 11001

(516) 354-1213

http://floralparkdentist.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

26 W John St

(631) 226-4540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(4) · Dentists

121 E 60th St # 5C

(212) 308-2600
5.0
(2) · Dental

111 Beach Rd

(203) 254-0545
5.0
(2) · Dental

919 2nd Ave

(212) 924-6890
About

At Floral Park Dentist, Dr. Jay Piskin's dental office, his priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a painless, comfortable and convenient setting. Quality Care When you have dental problems, you need to turn to a dentist who listens and responds... an experienced dentist who knows the field and can effectively diagnose and treat your needs... a friendly dentist who counsels you on the best ways to maintain and improve your teeth and gums, Dr. Piskin meets all these criteria. Plus, you benefit from a dedicated team of trained professionals who will give you the individualized attention you deserve. Informed Patients Dr. Piskin believes that informed patients are better pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
25 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Solly on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr. Piskin's is the only dentist's office I have ever not dreaded going to. His front desk staff is warm and friendly, the hygienists combine professionalism and a personal touch that immediately puts me at ease. Dr. Piskin himself is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain what needs to be done, and truly listens to his patients. We worked together on my recent procedure, and I now have teeth worth smiling about! I am pleased to recommend his office.
Frank Carratelli on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 01:50 AM
I would highly recommend Dr.Piskin to anyone.He is very professional and experienced.
Svetlana Mushayeva on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:19 AM
I would highly recommend dr.Piskin to anyone.He is very professional, very experienced, his staff is amazing to.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mel Greifinger on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 01:15 AM
I believe he is through and is a good dentist. I trust his dental skill.
Jackie Loiacono Gabel on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 01:14 AM
My experiences with both Dr. Piskin and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. I recently started as a new patient at the office, after being recommended by some local moms. From the moment I called, everyone was extremely nice and very accommodating. I needed some dental work done, as well as some cosmetic work that I was interested in discussing. Unlike my previous dentist, Dr. Piskin and his staff took the time to talk to me about options, and find the best plan that worked for me both personally and financially. Everyone is so pleasant and warm, I could not have been happier with my experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Piskin and his staff to anyone in search of a new dental office!
Ellen Salata on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:25 AM
Dr.Piskin is a terrific dentist.He has been our family dentist for the past 30 years and I highly recommend him
Terry Holmstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:15 AM
Excellent dental service. Dr Piskins an artist and my smile gets compliments all the time. Maria and Carol are warm helpful and go beyond to schedule my appointments around my busy work schedule.
Maria Handler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:55 AM
Dr .Piskin has been my dentist for 35 years. He is a perfectionist, so I never have to worry about how my veneers will look of crown will feel. Maria and Carol are kind, friendly and always on top of their game. I have total trust in Dr. Piskin and his staff to take great care of the dental needs of my whole family.
Steve Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:12 AM
highly skilled technicians , with a very gentle and caring touch . attentive office staff catering to the patients time constraints Dr Piskin is the consummate professional constantly implementing the latest techniques in dentistry
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.