Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flora Brothers Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
56 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46231

1834 S County Rd 1050 E, Indianapolis, IN 46231

(317) 447-5227

https://florabrotherspainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Flora Brothers Painting is a family owned & operated interior & exterior painting company that prides itself in professional painting that is trustworthy and flexible to customers' wants and needs. We paint and service the Indianapolis and surrounding areas including; Avon, Brownsburg, Carmel, Center Grove, Danville, Fishers, Franklin, Geist, Greencastle, Greenwood, Noblesville, Plainfield, Westfield, Whitestown, Zionsville and all of Central Indiana. Flora Brothers Painting is your one stop shop for wall painting, ceiling painting, trim painting, siding painting, power washing, deck staining, deck maintenance & much more! Let us be your Elite interior & exterior painting contractor!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
56 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Temel T. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 12:40 PM
I asked Flora brothers painting to fix the drywall and paint a small room. The drywall crew finished the job and left. Paint crew came and complained about job being worth more than it was estimated. They asked for $500 extra. Not only that, they asked for extra money to clean up since the thrash was left by the drywall crew. What a nightmare. Bottomline, you are taking a RISK using Flora brothers!
Respond to negative reviews
Jack Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 07:52 AM
We hired the Flora Brothers to paint our kitchen cabinets and we are quite pleased by their work. The price they quoted was quite reasonable, they scheduled the work quickly, and their follow up was outstanding. They started the work on the agreed upon date and finished the project within two days. The men who did the job were co-operative and easy to work with. Their workmanship was excellent. We would hire the Flora Brothers to do our next painting project. Jack Collins Carmel, IN
Business Response:

Jack, thank you so much for the feedback! It was a pleasure working with you on this project & we are extremely happy that you had a great experience with us. We greatly appreciate you putting your trust in our team as well as trusting us for future projects. Enjoy your freshly painted cabinets! 😁

LuAnn Elsbury on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:24 AM
Would use Flora Brothers again, without hesitation. I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone. I had 3 estimates and gave Flora Brothers the job. Absolutely no regrets.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for the kind review, LuAnn! It was a pleasure working for you!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cathy Jackson Nevitt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:49 AM
We contracted with Flora Bros for exterior painting, including our trim, gutters and exterior doors. We were very pleased with every aspect of their work. The estimate was reasonable and timely, calls were always returned and there was excellent communication. At the time of the work, we were impressed by the professionalism and diligence of our painters, and there were no messes ever. We certainly will call them if we need paint work in the future.
Olivia Land on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 03:14 AM
Eric Ivie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 06:39 AM
Flora Brothers just painted the exterior of our home -- metal siding. We are very pleased with the experience. Prompt and courteous customer service, excellent communication from start to finish, no pressure at all during or after free estimate, very reasonable prices, TONS of paint colors to choose from, and they left us a huge palette to choose colors from at our leisure. Painting crew was very polite and professional, and they showed pride in their work. They took great care to protect parts of the house that were not to be painted, gardens, driveway, windows, etc. and their work speed was incredible. Clean-up was immaculate. No damage whatsoever to our gardens or property. Best of all, our home looks GREAT! We definitely recommend Flora Brothers and will use them again when the need arises.
Kim Winter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 05:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you :)

Rex Roseboom on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:07 AM
Excellent service, very friendly and great work! These guys are good!
Business Response:

Thank you Rex. We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure painting your exterior last summer!

Doug Schrum on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:11 AM
These guys are quick and the paint looks really great. You won't be disappointed at all with their work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.