Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flood Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Local Services|Chicago, IL 60644

4827 W Harrison St, Chicago, IL 60644

(773) 626-5800

https://www.floodbrothersdisposal.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6700 W Touhy Ave

(847) 647-5000
5.0
(1) · Local Services

4N220 Cavalry Dr

(630) 529-2729

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

7315 N Western Ave

(773) 465-5601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

13700 S 84th Ave

(708) 645-6859
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2239 N Rand Rd

(847) 358-0144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3921 W Touhy Ave

(847) 677-5533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 08:51 AM
We love Flood Brothers. They do a great job servicing our townhomes and our entire community in fact. The owner and employees are a pleasure to deal with and I have never had any issues. Plus, they do so much for people in need and they really care on a personal level. I highly recommend them!
John R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 06:57 AM
My preschool has used Flood Brothers for several years now and it has been a great experience. We close for the summer, so every year we have to postpone our service until we open up again in the fall. The customer service representative knows us by name even though we are a small account. We always are invoiced appropriately for the time that we have the service turned off. It's nice not to have to call up and argue with someone about it as I didn't have the same positive experience with another vendor. At the end of the day, I care more about customer experience above anything else.
Anthony Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 06:54 AM
Good people I use them for all my properites. Easy to work with!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Manja P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:27 AM
Big YES to these guys!!!!!
universabenefits on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:24 AM
Thanks for all of your help
Steve W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 06:55 AM
helpfull – I just wanted to let people know that every time I have a special request for Flood Brothers they always help me. As a business owner from time to time I have fluctuations of garbage usage. The spot where I keep my container is in a tight space and I have no other place to put it. My customers can see when the garbage piles up. Anytime I need a special pickup Flood Brothers quickly picks it up. I know its just garbage but it make s a big difference to me to get this kind of service. Thank you
Jorge2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 05:55 AM
Terrible Company! – Do not use, the are very dishonest, told me it was a one year contract but it was a five year contract. Poor service and constant price increases. Look else where, there are other companies to choose.
JJJM on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 13:34 PM
BEWARE OF THEIR CONTRACT – BUYER BEWARE - TRAP >>>BUYER BEWARE-TRAP>>>BEWARE
jet018 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/25/2010, 06:42 AM
fantastic service – I have been a current business owner for 17 years, and have had over 3 different garbage companies. (allied waste, violia, and groot) all these companies promise one thing and do another, they are crooked liars and thieves. my flood brother salesman was also mr. Shawn Flood and when he walked through my door, he was a very nice and polite young man and he was not only able to save me money, and get better service. he was ALSO able to get me my container the very same day. now people seriously within 2-3 hours i had a container at my door. i know mr. Shawn Flood is young but i do honestly believe that he will be taking this company very very far. i will never switch to any other garbage company again!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.