Logo White
Watch Demo

Float Away Spa

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Wellness|Highland Village, TX 75077

1862 Justin Rd, Highland Village, TX 75077

(940) 324-2888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Float Away Spa is North Texas' premier float spa located in Highland Village, serving Denton, Dallas, Fort Worth and surrounding areas. We offer flotation therapy (sensory deprivation), zero gravity massage chairs, as well as a variety of therapeutic massage services performed by a licensed massage and myoskeletal alignment therapist. Experience ultimate relaxation today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Gay-Carter on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 10:09 AM
I really enjoyed the relaxing experience of the float pod. It was my first time but definitely not my last. It was great
I give it 5 stars ⭐️
Kelly Butts on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 04:03 AM
I give this a 5 star ⭐️ rating. Very relaxing
Great experience
Kyle Carlson on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 07:59 AM
Very relaxing. A wonderful experience. Highly recommend
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Shelly MacCosham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:52 AM
Kara Gunn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:22 AM
Debby Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:16 AM
Mandy Marie Maguire on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:44 AM
I really enjoyed my time at float away spa! I had the pleasure of visiting about a month ago. I had never tried anything like the float, as I usually only get massages to help me relax. I wanted to try something different. The float was very relaxing. It was not really for me, but I did enjoy trying it and would recommend it to others. I really really liked the massage. I will say massage is a little pricey compared to competition, but if you can afford it it's worth it. I personally will try to treat myself to one whenever I can as it's not practical for an every week thing, but great if you want to splurge! I hope to make it back again someday soon!
Barbara Jean Howerton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 08:18 AM
Laura Jones White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:05 AM
Sean is the best massage therapist I have ever had. So relaxing and wonderful. The float after the massage is serious heaven. So quiet and peaceful. You all have got to come here!!!! Thanks, Sean!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.